Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inspirio Duo-Tone Footprints Bible Cover, Medium

Inspirio Duo-Tone Footprints Bible Cover, Medium

Duo-tone leather-look with designed edge, debossed design featuring the Footprints poem, zipper closure, and interior pen holders. Medium, fits Bibles up to 9.25 x 6.0 X 1.25 only. Please note: The dimensions of htis Bible are for the outside cover. The Bible cover will fit Bibles which measure up to: 9.25 X 6.0 X 1.25 only
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Duo-Tone Footprints Bible Cover, Medium
Review 1 for Duo-Tone Footprints Bible Cover, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

itwas great

Date:January 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Eli wallace
Age:Under 18
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bible cover for my grandson he loves it.It was a Christmas gife
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duo-Tone Footprints Bible Cover, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Date:July 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rachel
Location:Lakeside, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fits my bible perfectly, soft yet sturdy leather, and is beautiful!!! Could only be improved upon by adding a carrying handle.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duo-Tone Footprints Bible Cover, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Bible Cover

Date:January 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
SteveG
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a bit nervous ordering a bible cover without seeing it first, but, I got to admit, it turned out great. I bought it as a gift for my wife and she absolutely loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duo-Tone Footprints Bible Cover, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
David Valerio
Footprints is and will always be a reminder that we are not alone in this world. This Bible cover is high quality. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duo-Tone Footprints Bible Cover, Medium
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:March 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Patricia Searing
It's a very nice cover, and I love footprints and I read each time I carry my bible
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duo-Tone Footprints Bible Cover, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tracey Love
This Bible cover is very high quality and the leather-look is believable. I expect this cover will last a very long time.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duo-Tone Footprints Bible Cover, Medium
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:September 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Melanie Richeson
The cover is beautiful. I kept it even though the lettering seemed a little worn in a line down the front. Although not really noticeable still there, too much of a hassle to return. Will keep it as it is very sturdy nice and I love the poem.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duo-Tone Footprints Bible Cover, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Autumn Miller
I'm so glad I chose this bible cover. I really love the poem and the cover is wonderful! Great quality and looks great as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duo-Tone Footprints Bible Cover, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 6, 2007
Customer Avatar
E. Allen
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. I get spiritually replenished whenever it's in use. I got my money's worth and then some. The quality pleasantly surprised me. The style is classic yet current. The practicality is optimal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.