Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace

Christian Art Gifts Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace

Upgrade to a classy checkbook cover in rich two-tone brown, featuring debossed vine design and header Amazing Grace with words from the hymn The Lord has promised good to me. Faux leather. Inside: interior slip pocket, 3 credit card slots, ID window, elastic pen loop, convenient plastic divider for duplicate checks. 6.75" x 3.75" size. Professional and practical business accessory.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Review 1 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
grace
Location:barbourville ky
Age:45-54
Gender:female
got it for a friend and she loved it. thank you so much. I thought that it was beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

beautiful tactile pattern embossed

Date:January 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
mooi
Location:australia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This chequebook cover is a lovely, well-crafted tactile product. It was part of my husband's Christmas present, but could just as easily please yourself or ' the lady' in your life. Although the size was stated I didn't realize it was a little short for our chequebooks in Australia (by 5cm)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Date:June 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Joan Phillips
Location:Boaz, Al
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just an update on this wonderful item. I have owned this for about 2 years now and it is still in mint condition! I use this as my primary checking account and it gets many compliments and people ask me where did I get it and I'm happy to recommend your company to them.
You have great quality products and reasonable prices. I also get prompt delivery and courteous service.
Keep up the good work and God Bless your business.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Need to keep it full

Date:April 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lawrence Lewis
Location:Flowery Branch, GA
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it for checks only on my savings account. The two tone brown is really attractive along with the design and Scripture. I don't see made in china so it must be real leather. Well worth the money and the workmanship.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tippee
Location:Luray Virginia
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a stocking stuffer for a family friend and it was GREAT. Very nice and sometimes it is hard to find something nice and practical for a man. I actually saw him write a check at church last wed night and there it was!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lala
Location:Ludington, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality, bough it for myself and was very pleased
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is beautiful and says alot

Date:December 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Susan
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my husband. Every time he uses it he will know how good God is to him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Impressive

Date:August 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Alma
Location:Seaford, VA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had my Amazing Grace checkbook for over a year. My hairdresser noticed it and asked if it was expensive. When I told her the very reasonable price, she asked if I would order her one. Another customer became involved and wanted one too. So now you have at least 3 happy customers in Seaford, Virginia!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceptional beauty and it matched my pocket book!

Date:July 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ising4him
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for the perfect checkbook cover and when I happened upon this one I was so very excited and the price could not be beat! Thank you CBD...you did it again!
Pasotr Abby Burke, Artist Revival Ministires, Inc.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow!

Date:June 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nana
Location:Benson, Az.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bank wanted to charge an enormous amount for a chintzy plastic thing and I checked out your online catalog and was very impressed at what I saw and am more than satisfied with the beautiful product I have received.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is an exceptionally made checkbook cover.

Date:April 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Luella Presley
Location:Forsyth, GA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very proud to have this in my possession. The craftmanship and the embossing is beautiful. I love the inscription of Amazing Grace.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Quality

Date:January 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
snowman lover
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This checkbook cover is very nice quality. I also like the words on the front cover. They are an encouragement to me. Also, as I use my checkbook at various places, it would be a good way to get the chance to witness to others.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Betty
Location:Boise, ID
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for. The leather is very nice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
L S Freeman
The checkbook cover is a great value for the price. I love the cover and based on its quality I expect to have it for a long time. Thank you CBD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Carolyn Hudson
I had been looking for a checkbook cover for a while without any luck. The free ones from the bank are the cheap pits.I am pleased, it is well made and just the right size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Karen Henkels
This is a very beautiful cover. It is very tasteful and well made. i would recommend this as a gift or for yourself - you will not be disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jennifer
This checkbook cover seems to be well-made, feels great in my hand, and is beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Checkbook Cover; Amazing Grace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Shelley Stewart
This is a very nice product. Better than I expected. Good quality and very attractive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.