Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Cross Genuine Leather Wallet

Christian Art Gifts Cross Genuine Leather Wallet

Simple cross medallion is featured on our supple genuine leather wallet, with two-tone color scheme in deep brown and saddle tan; Gift boxed; 5" x 4" folded, with ID window, three credit card slots, multipurpose slip pocket and two-section billfold. Tailored topstitching detail.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cross Genuine Leather Wallet
Review 1 for Cross Genuine Leather Wallet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Christmas Order

Date:January 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
peggy
Location:Virginia
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 3 billfolds and 1 business card holder. They were all quality made and made great gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cross Genuine Leather Wallet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wallet

Date:November 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Calvary Chapel Of Nashua
Location:nashua NH
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this wallet! That may sound a little silly, but for a guy, a wallet is his filing system, his bank, its what he carries. This wallet is a great size for pockets, it has a divided main pocket - great for keeping money on one side and receipts and stuff on the other (I almost always have receipts I carry for reimbursement or book-keeping and they were always in the way). It has 3 sleeves for credit cards and a place for license - all in a bifold. It also has a zipped compartment - probably for change but I use it to carry those annoying store perk cards that clutter my key ring. and with all that, the wallet still stays pretty slim. Its great. ITs all leather too, so it will last. I had been looking for a while and I am excited with this find!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cross Genuine Leather Wallet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Libra202
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas gift for my son. Great quality! He loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cross Genuine Leather Wallet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is a great product!

Date:December 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Catherine Morton
Location:Tulsa, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Love the quality of this product. Looks like it should last a good long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cross Genuine Leather Wallet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Quality, Great Price

Date:November 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
taximom2
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these wallets for gifts for senior high school guys. I was very impressed with the quality, and the price can't be beat. The quality of the leather was superb, and I would definitely recommend these as great and affordable gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cross Genuine Leather Wallet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
jenn
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wallet is very well made! I would recommend this to anyone wanting a new one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cross Genuine Leather Wallet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice, good quality!

Date:January 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Laura
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really happy that I chose this wallet as a gift for my son for Christmas. The quality is excellent and it looks just wonderful. The cross emblem is inset so I believe that it will last for a very long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cross Genuine Leather Wallet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Suzan
Location:Oaklawn, Il.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Given as a gift and was loved. Everything about the wallet was what was wanted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cross Genuine Leather Wallet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2010
A Wonderful, sturdy wallet I bought for myself. It starts off bulky when you first get it, but after awhile of sitting on it its good to go. And the cross emblem doesn't stick out or get caught on anything in case anyone wondered. Its embedded nicely. A great buy
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cross Genuine Leather Wallet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jessica Boudreaux
Very nice wallet. It was a gift for my husband and he loved the simple design of it and the fact that there is lots of room to carry around what he needs.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.