Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Hope, Lamentations 3:21-26 Bible Cover, Large

Christian Art Gifts Hope, Lamentations 3:21-26 Bible Cover, Large

Stylish two-tone faux leather cover in turquoise and chocolate features embossed verse from Lamentations 3:21-26 with "Hope" header and floral motif. Lay-flat spine handle; coordinating topstitching detail; brushed silvertone cross zipper pull; fits Bibles up to 9.5" x 6.5" x 2".
But this I call to mind, and therefore I have hope: The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases; His mercies never come to an end; they are new every morning; great is Your faithfulness. "The Lord is my portion," says my soul, "therefore I will hope in Him."
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hope, Lamentations 3:21-26 Bible Cover, Large
Review 1 for Hope, Lamentations 3:21-26 Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wonderful Product!

Date:January 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mountian Maiden
Location:Deer Lodge, MT
Age:Under 18
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this Bible cover! I had the "Love" cover for a long time and I was so pleased with it, but then I gave it away to a friend. This Christmas I got the "Hope" cover for myself, "Faith" for my Mom, and "Love" for my sister-in-law. We thought it was so fun to have Faith, Hope, and Love Bible covers that all matched. I quality of this cover is excellent, it has held up wonderfully through a lot of abuse, and I am very pleased with how it has protected my expensive study Bible. The color is very fun, and the verse is such a wonderful reminder every day for me not to get discouraged or lose hope.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hope, Lamentations 3:21-26 Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
countrygirl
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible cover is great! I like the colors and style of it. I also like that it is rigid so it will provide better protection to my Bible.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hope, Lamentations 3:21-26 Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Good Buy

Date:June 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mt Olive House Of Prayer
Location:New Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very happy with my purchase! This Bible case is sturdy and well made.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hope, Lamentations 3:21-26 Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:June 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cedric
Location:Brick, NJ
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cover fit my Bible perfectly and I love the verse on the front from Lamentations. It is very encouraging
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hope, Lamentations 3:21-26 Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Meghan
Location:Leoti, KS
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Bible cover and it seems durable. Love it.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hope, Lamentations 3:21-26 Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product!

Date:May 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Brenda
Location:Freeman, SD
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful bible cover, my daughter loved it! It is roomy enough for all the things needed, pen, small notepad, etc. Nice handle that lays flat when not used. Zipper is strong and slides nice. Would recommend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hope, Lamentations 3:21-26 Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cecilia Sarkodee
I love this bible cover, it is a great present for everyone. I bought it for my pastor's wife for her birthday and after I got it on the mall and I am planning to buy one for myself.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hope, Lamentations 3:21-26 Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barbara Foulke
I really liked this bible cover; however, due to the manufacturer's mislabeling of the sizes, this bible cover is a full inch bigger than stated. It is actually: 10.5" x 7.5". The bible cover was so large that my dictionary fit in it perfectly but my bible, which is exactly 9.5" x 6.5", was swallowed up and slipping around inside. I had to return it. I am thinking of trying the medium-sized cover because it really is very nice. I hope it fits.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.