Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large

Christian Art Gifts Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large

Stylish two-tone faux leather cover in pink and chocolate features embossed verse from 1 Corinthians 13 with "Love" header and hearts motif. Lay-flat spine handle; coordinating topstitching detail; brushed silvertone cross zipper pull; fits Bibles up to 9.5" x 6.5" x 2".
Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hope, always perseveres. Love never fails.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 1292%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large
Review 1 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
McComack
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a gift for my wife, and she loved it very much...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's beautiful

Date:April 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rena
Location:Bonners Ferry, ID
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't have to recommend this to friends. They've all seen it and think it's beautiful and wanted to know where I got it. There are no places in our area that carry Christian things. I really love your site!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent buy!

Date:September 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Artistmouse
Location:Canada
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful cover with a beautiful Scripture; one of my favourites.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
ReRe
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my new Bible cover! It's everything I hoped it would be.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my new bible tote.

Date:April 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
love2live2
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this new bible cover for a new bible. I purchased it and I love it. I recieve so many compliments and I am frequently asked where I purchased it. I tell them a web-site, for christian books and gifts, and I explain to them that the web site has so many different ones for women, men, and kids. The picture is the exact one you recieve and nothing is different. I love my new cover, and I am proud to tote it and my new bible.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is well-designed.

Date:March 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shana
Location:Mississippi
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible cover is very practical and durable with a beautiful appearance. The quality of the embossed print on the front is beyond what I expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good value for the money.

Date:January 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
geoviii
Location:Topeka, KS
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is adequate for its purpose. It is pleasing in its design and execution.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is really pretty

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
debkids
Location:Griffin, Georgia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really proud to give this Bible cover to a friend for Christmas. She said she was impressed at how beautiful the colors are on the cover and the scripture really stand out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MY WIFE LOVED IT

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
FATBOY
Location:OKLAHOMA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE BIBLE COVER WAS AWESOME... MY WIFE LOVED IT, AND IT LOOKS GREAT. WELL BUILT TO PROTECT THE BIBLE INSIDE.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good quality; sturdy

Date:August 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Evie99
Location:New York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cover is made of good quality and very sturdy. Large enough so there is enough room for Sunday School handouts. Love the passage; it's a quick reminder to our youth who are so easily hurt or angered.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Poor quality

Date:May 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Brenda
Location:Freeman, SD
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Love bible cover is gorgeous and has a beautiful bible verse on the cover. My daughter loved it. Unfortunately, the front seam where the two colors come together is pulling apart and she has only taken it to church once! I rate the quality to be poor on this. She is very disappointed, as she had waited for weeks to get it as an Easter gift along with her new Bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is hot!

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
spiritual
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bible cover fits well and has a place for a pen and a high lighter. Which both come in handy when marking passages.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Virginia Zajesky
Beautiful. I sensed the Lord wanted me to concentrate this year on 1 Corinthians 13 and this cover will help me to memorize all the verses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Diana Fernandez
I thought the words would have been dark just like the picture, but they aren't :-/ Other than that, LOVE IT!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carissa Alexander
This is a very beautiful product, holding up very well. I am a little unhappy due to the fact It is too big for my bible (even after measuring) that my bible falls out of the side pocket. Other than that I am satisfied!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.