Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium

Christian Art Gifts Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium

Stylish two-tone faux leather cover in pink and chocolate features embossed verse from 1 Corinthians 13 with "Love" header and hearts motif. Lay-flat spine handle; coordinating topstitching detail; brushed silvertone cross zipper pull; fits Bibles up to 9" x 6" x 1.5".
Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hope, always perseveres. Love never fails.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 1292%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Review 1 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cheryl
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
only disappointment was that it did not fit the bible I had purchased previously - gave as a gift to someone who could use it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was looking for something just like this, great!

Date:May 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pammie Pooh
Location:New Bern, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I was able to find it on your site; awesome site. I have given your site to so many of my friends; they are having a wonderful time shopping on line.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love 1 Corinthians 13 bible cover, medium

Date:February 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lenora Young
Location:queens,n.y.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the color, the material it's made of, it's cushion and a perfect fit for my bible. My favorite scripture on it. Even a place for my pens.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
MY HONEY ELLEN
Location:NASHVILLE, TNLOOKS GOOD AND IS A PERFECT FIT.
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOOKS GOOD AND IS A PERFECT FIT AND COST WAS REASONABLE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Date:August 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cat V
Location:Coram, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This verse was read at my wedding and I just love it!
Love the 2 pen slots in the inside of the cover.
Highly Recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pwife
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was priced well and the quality was durable and attractive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very attractive, my favorite passage on the cover.

Date:July 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Frog
Location:Jax, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very happy I ordered it. Meets all expectations. Beautiful cover for my favorite BOOK!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is well made, I love everything about it

Date:July 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
mrsbussel1
Location:MI.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the colors, the makemanship, and especially the verse are all wonderful, couldn't be happier
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ginger
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Daughter loved it for Easter. It looks better in person. Love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Looks Great

Date:April 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
abenn
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is very nice quality for the price. Love the way it looks like real leather. Love the verse and how it is branded into the cover. I love pink and hearts so it was the perfect one for me:)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very attractive Bible case.

Date:April 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Upnorth in Atlanta
Location:Atlanta, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this Bible case. I especially like the engraved verses of the Love chapter, 1 Corinthians 13:4-8. I bought it for a teen who I am mentoring and pray that God will use His Word to open her eyes to His love. I purchased a Teen Devotional Bible for her with the same colors, chocolate and pink.
I could not give this purchase an excellent rating for quality only because I do not know how this case will hold up to wear. It is very nice, all the same.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Date:January 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Serena
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is beautiful. I love the scripture, the color, the quality, everything.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Missy S.
Beautiful! All my friends just loved it! Very nice, fits my Bible, notebook, and Sunday-school book very well! Recommended!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Marisol Torres
This a a great book cover I got this for my wife & she just loves it my Pastor wife & every lady from my Church just love it & was asking where did I get it from. They where all interested in getting one it such a great reminder of what love trully is
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 30, 2010
The quality of this cover is average and the size is larger than most medium Bible covers. It has 2 elastic pen holders on each side of the inside. I believe the handle will eventually tear out of the binding--not really a quality attachment. The zipper is average, not heavy duty like my Bible cover which I paid the same price for. I feel this is an average leather-like Bible cover and worthy of 3.5 stars only.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Love, 1 Corinthians 13 Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Katherine Kindig-Williams
Beautiful leather Bible cover. I read the verses on the cover prior to my daily Bible study. The size, color, quality and look are all above average. The price was fine also, considering the quality of the item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.