Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for DM Merchandising God's Heart Lapel Pin

DM Merchandising God's Heart Lapel Pin

A reminder that the essence of God is love, our unique lapel pin design features the name of God spelled out in the shape of a heart. Layered in 18kt gold and sterling silver; bar clasp pin; 1" wide.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for God's Heart Lapel Pin
Review 1 for God's Heart Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is simple and elegant

Date:January 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cathy Huff
Location:Brodnax, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose this product to give as Christmas gifts to family because of the uniqueness of it. It's a simple yet elegant lapel pin and expresses how the wearer feels about our Lord. It was well-received and brought me great joy to give such a unique gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for God's Heart Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Even nicer than pictured!

Date:December 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
blessediam
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful pin. It far exceeded my expectations and I like it so much....I have now ordered one for me !!! (the first ordered was a "show of appreciation" to a friend).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for God's Heart Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A heart felt give away

Date:July 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bren
Location:Jackson ,Ga.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase these to give away as a witnessing tool.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for God's Heart Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful & simple

Date:January 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kmbrlee
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great on my winter coat! It's a beautiful yet simple design.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for God's Heart Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect gift

Date:June 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Judy
Location:Bear, DE
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a meaningful gift, but nothing too elaborate or expensive, but coming from the heart for 50 women who would be on a weekend retreat. Perfect gift. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for God's Heart Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful two tone pin

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Prayer Warrior
Location:Queensbury, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this pin because it resembled something I drew for a Bible Study. I purchased 15 for a Soaking Prayer service we were having. I handed them out to those who attended. God made sure there was one left for me. I am very pleased with the quality and the size of the pin. It got rave reviews from all who received one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for God's Heart Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:September 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lynne
Location:Otis, OR
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this with a friend in mind. I came to the site looking for the God's Heart bracelet, saw this and my friend popped right in my mind! As your site kept reminding me that I could purchase $$ and retain the same shipping and handling costs, I went ahead and purchased this for my friend. Haven't given it to the person yet, that's a pleasure yet to be experienced, but I'm sure they will love it, too!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for God's Heart Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very cool design!

Date:February 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Alive to serve
Location:Pottstown, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I fell in love with this design when I saw it. I will probably buy another item with this design - great idea!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for God's Heart Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very attractive and unique

Date:January 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bert
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used this product as gifts for the ladies in the Christmas Food Hampers wesent out. Thye were a great hit and a daily reminder of our God.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for God's Heart Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great value for price

Date:December 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
soup
Location:Wisconsin
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone I gave them to thought they were beautiful.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for God's Heart Lapel Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Manya Ferguson
I love the simplicity of the design and it really attracts questions and an opportunity to witness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.