Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for DM Merchandising God's Heart Tac Pin

DM Merchandising God's Heart Tac Pin

A reminder that the essence of God is love, our unique lapel pin design features the name of God spelled out in the shape of a heart. Layered in 18kt gold and sterling silver; post backing; 1/2" wide.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 786%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for God's Heart Tac Pin
Review 1 for God's Heart Tac Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My God's Heart Tac Pin

Date:April 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Louie
Location:Red Oak, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every man will be proud when they wear My God's Heart Tac Pin because it will symbolize that they too have God in there Heart where ever they go helping those that are out of work or need help with anything.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for God's Heart Tac Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Robert
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks good especially on a dark colored tie best on black.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for God's Heart Tac Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Darcy Hanson
Location:Wisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy showing people that it says God. They are always surprised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for God's Heart Tac Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It's OK.

Date:June 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
vick
Location:Perris, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Doesn't look like the picture. THe G is funny looking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for God's Heart Tac Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice

Date:April 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Diana Rae
Location:Arlington, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having purchased all God's Heart Tac Pins from our three local LifeWay stores - they were unable to order any additional ones. I saw Christian Book offered the same pin for $2/each cheaper so I ordered 10. These pins are great! I regularly pass them out to family, friends and strangers as a reminder for them to daily pin it on and remember they are a part of God's heart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for God's Heart Tac Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Buddy
Location:Shreveport, LA.
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my wife the pin spells GOD in gold and sterling silver...she loves it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for God's Heart Tac Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT

Date:February 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lynn
Location:Indiana
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought some for gifts and one to keep. They are perfect. I am going to order more to keep on hand for future gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for God's Heart Tac Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jasmira Velazquez
This pin is small and simple but with alot of meaning! I bought it for myself. I dont have too many pins but this one im glad I bought it, it goes with anything i wear and if anyone asks me about it I can let them know how much God loves us!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for God's Heart Tac Pin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Elizabeth Gardner
The pin is very cute & it does not look like a $2 item. The only problem I have with it is that the back is hard to keep on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for God's Heart Tac Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ruth Gernentz
An inexpensive way to say to a friend, that not only you care, but more importantly, God cares.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for God's Heart Tac Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Emily H
I love it. But I could not use it the way I thought that I would. I had purchased this lapel pin with the matching necklace and thought that it would be a subtle and clever "his" half of a his & hers jewelry set. "He" thinks it is too girlie! Not to worry though, even I have to admit it looks better on my feminine business suits.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for God's Heart Tac Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Leigh
Beautiful pin! A perfect Valentine's Day gift for Sunday school teachers, AWANA leaders, and girlfriends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for God's Heart Tac Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
James Garcia
Very nice, gave one to each of my daughters to give to their husbands when they get married. That way these will match their necklaces. Very nice piece of jewelry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for God's Heart Tac Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dorothy Swim
This is one of the finest pins I have ever worn and it goes with every thing gold or silver, and it makes a statement
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.