Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Checkbook Cover Blue Serenity Prayer

Christian Art Gifts Checkbook Cover Blue Serenity Prayer

Contemporary two-tone checkbook cover features black and teal embossed Serenity Prayer design. Faux leather. Inside: interior slip pocket, 3 credit card slots, ID window, elastic pen loop, convenient plastic divider for duplicate checks. 6.75" x 3.75" size. Professional and practical business accessory and unique Christian gift.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Checkbook Cover Blue Serenity Prayer
Review 1 for Checkbook Cover Blue Serenity Prayer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Color and quality

Date:December 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Becca54
Location:Erie, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for a friend who is always reciting the prayer. She was actually speachless when I gave it to her. She said she never had such a nice checkbook cover, always just the flimsy ones the bank would give her. She is very pleased with this item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Checkbook Cover Blue Serenity Prayer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved it!!!

Date:October 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mary Ginder
Location:PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Serenity Prayer is one of my favorites and I love to have it everywhere. Thanks to this cover, I now have it in my purse and read it every time I write a check!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Checkbook Cover Blue Serenity Prayer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Color not what I wanted

Date:September 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Susan Zarecky
Location:Lemoyne, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
As far as the checkbook, itself, I really like it. I use duplicate checks and the plastic divider works well to make the duplicate copy easy to read. I was expecting the color to be a light blue, and it is more green than blue. That was a big disappointment. I do like the Serenity prayer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Checkbook Cover Blue Serenity Prayer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
teach
Location:minnesota
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this cover for my husband who lives by this verse. It is an excellent reminder for him every time he uses the checkbook!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Checkbook Cover Blue Serenity Prayer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this item

Date:January 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sandy
Location:Arkansas
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new check book cover. It's beautiful and has a great message. Everyone who sees it tells me how much they love it. It makes me proud to carry it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Checkbook Cover Blue Serenity Prayer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Missy
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than I expected - love the color & quality is great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Checkbook Cover Blue Serenity Prayer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

elegant and true

Date:December 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
texasblu
Location:dolores, co
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
on 1/25/2011, my husband will be celebrating his 13th year of sobriety !
so when i spotted this checkbook cover...with his favorite prayer on the cover , i knew he would love it
and he does !
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Checkbook Cover Blue Serenity Prayer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Katina Lining
For the price this checkbook cover exceeded my expectations. Will order from this company again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Checkbook Cover Blue Serenity Prayer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 20, 2010
Love this Checkbook cover, It is beautiful & the serenity prayer is one of my favorites. It is durable. looks like real leather, the color is very pretty. I know it holds up well because this is not the first one I've bought, I have mine & I am using it. My friend saw it & loved it, so I ordered one for her. She spotted the serenity prayer on the cover when I was writing a check out. She thought it was beautiful. Plenty of room for credit cards, license,a couple or a pictures. The Prayer is very clearly seen on the teal color. I would recommend this to any Christian who loves the Serenity Prayer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Checkbook Cover Blue Serenity Prayer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ora Holiman
I love my check-book. It reminds me that God is in charge of my life. For the price, it has a nice design and is sturdy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.