Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross

Christian Art Gifts Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross

Purse style Bible cover, fashioned of chocolate brown embossed croc with cross medallion embellishment, has the look of a modern fashion accessory. Silver hardware accents, two exterior slip pockets, rollled reinforced handles, faux leather accents; convenient side zippers open this Bible tote to lay flat for Bible study. Inside is a zipped mesh pocket for loose change and small items, plus pen loop. Designed to fit Bibles up to 6.5" x 9.5" x 2".
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 1493%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross
Review 1 for Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Quality Bible Cover

Date:March 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Debra Kay 54
Location:Oregon City, OR
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great bible cover... Love the look and the quality is higher than I expected for the price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really like the soft conformity of the cover.

Date:January 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tina
Location:Minnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the soft conformity of the cover. Fit is great. Inside pockets are nice for tithing storage. Has a built in thin highlighter holder as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stylish and functional

Date:January 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Phyl
Location:Michigan
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product. I looked at several, and I am happy I got this one. It is attractive, holds the larger Bible I carry, and in has functional pockets for additional papers. Looks like a nice purse.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Donna
Location:Porter, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this Bible cover! My mom loved it too so my sister and I are getting her one for Christmas!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Wendy
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love my new bible purse. It is so convenient and is great protection for my bible. I like to use it for my bible studies. It is so much easier to carry it like this.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
djjones10
Location:Decatur, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The products received very much meet the expectations, value and quality expected. I would definitely recommend this to others. As a matter of fact, many people have asked me where did I get my products and I felt very good letting the know from Chrisianbook.com. If any thing else is needed I would definitely look here FIRST.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jo Jo
Location:Yukon, OK
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful and dressy bible cover to carry to church. It has a lot of room and my large bible fits perfectly. Just love it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features.

Date:March 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lanie
Location:South Daytona, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this Bible cover. It is so convenient for me. I don't even have to carry my purse with me. It has pockets for everything I need to carry with me to church or to my group meetings if I do not want to carry my purse. I have had so many compliments on it. It is as beautiful in person as it shows on the website. I love it! Thank you! I have recommended it to all of my friends.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
gagirl
Location:Warner Robins,Ga
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is exactly what I wanted! I love it & it looks nice & is very functional!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
jmae
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I brought one of these covers and it is very elegant. In fact, when everyone saw mine they all wanted one. so, I am trying to get one for everyone else that wants one. Also, it matches almost anything in your wardrobe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Dissapointed with quality

Date:January 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lburchett
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Bible Case was beautiful, but the first time I put my Bible in it and carried it to church, one of the straps broke. Instead of having my Bible be without of a case and going through the hassle of shipping it back I had a friend that had an upholstery needle and thread sew it back together. I saw the same case in a Bible store in our area that had come apart on the strap the same way mine did and they were clearancing it out. I wonder if this product just isn't put together as well as it should be.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautifl

Date:December 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
lovesjesus
Location:indiana
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a Bible and the cover for a Christmas gift. The cover looks very nice. Good price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT, Love it.

Date:October 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Runner
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to carry, use. Carries extra items to highlight, and notate my bible. Options for pictures. Looks professional. LOVE IT!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Cover

Date:October 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
cgdg00
Location:Newton, Ms.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is stylish, very functional, lays flat, easy to carry. Love the two side pockets, one on each side. easy to slip Church Bulletins , Open WIndows, etc. The only thing I dislike is the little zipper mesh pocket. Wish it was larger so that dollar bills could fit in. Other than that great cover.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bible Cover - Large Croc Embossed Brown Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Stephonie Foggie
I was thinking that this Bible Cover was a little bit larger. I am still very satisfied with it. It is lovely.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.