Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for P Graham Dunn Inc. Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print

P Graham Dunn Inc. Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print

Add beauty and grace to any small space in your home, with artist mini print Solitude, by David Lorenz Winston, featuring the art you love, paired with elegantly inscripted verse quotation from Psalm 46:10: Be still, and know that I am God.

6.25" x 4.25" x .75"; mount on the wall or display on desk or shelf. Affordable gift of inspiration for today's Christian home.

Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print
Review 1 for Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the price.

Date:January 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
LYNNMD
Location:Akron, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture is sturdy and well worth the price. This was bought as a gift and the recipient loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
consumer4
Location:IA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Was a gift and the person was very, very happy with it. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect little reminder!

Date:December 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
MerryD
Location:Hampton Roads, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually purchased this for myself -- it's a good reminder in the middle of the crazy that life sometimes brings. I also purchased the "I Have Made You" one for my sister. I love the size -- perfect for smaller places, like nightstands or beside the coffee maker -- spots where you need a little reminder of Who is in charge. CBD's price was good and the quality is great. Honestly, I would buy one of each!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product!

Date:December 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ace4
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great to hang on a wall or set on a desk - love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful small gift.

Date:October 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sandi
Location:Arizona
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
It was perfect for a very dear friend. The quality was excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Inspirational

Date:October 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pam Childers
Location:Louisville, KY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this on my desk at work; it puts everything in perspective. The picture quality is stunning and vibrant. I have purchased the larger size because I loved this print so much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Maggie
Location:Small town, Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have it by my office door. Great reminder to me as I enter and leave my office - relax and know, God is in charge.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Longtime CBD Customer
Location:N England
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I bought one as a gift, but liked it so much that I am purchasing another one to keep for myself!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Verse Plaques

Date:January 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
janelle
Location:Lancaster, PA
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought about eight of these (various prints) to hand out as gifts this past Christmas. Everyone loved them! They are quality little plaques with great scripture & beautiful pictures.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simple, yet profound

Date:December 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bobbers wife
Location:Potterville, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, love, love these words of comfort, and the plaque photo is calming, also. I purchased one for myself, and then a couple more for family that I thought would appreciate the peace that comes from knowing our Savior is always present to take our troubles. A lovely reminder!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

mari

Date:December 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
mari
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was what I expected and I think it was just right
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Katy
Location:Westville, NS, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plaque is a smaller version of this picture but just wanted
a smaller version and this meets my requirements.
It is a beautiful picture of the tree standing alone.
And the verse is one I also liked to gowith the picture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Suedell
Location:Hagerstown In
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just like the picture. I gave as a gift . My sister loved it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Be Still and Know Mini Mounted Print
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful

Date:February 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
thepinkbaker
Location:Waynesburg PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my life verse so I loved finding it, and the scenery of a still winter scene was fitting. My only issue was the print was a tad small, but it was still beautifl
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.