Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses

Christian Art Gifts Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses

Collection of six magnetic bookmarks will mark your page in style! Inspirational designs combine stylistic artwork, graphics, and Scripture quotes. Each PageMarker is 4.25" x .75"; in packs of six assorted, each in a coordinated design set. Pass around to your friends, share with your Bible study group, add a bookmark to every textbook! Affordable, practical, and very attractive!

Scenic photography and beloved Scripture quotes and inspiration.

Average Customer Rating:
4.755 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
48 out of 5292%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Review 1 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Makes a Unique Gift

Date:January 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Elaine
Location:Detroit, MI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these magnetic bookmarks to give as party favors at Christmas; they were extremely well received! None of my guests had seen anything like these before and the magnets are quite strong and hold to the pages very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved It

Date:January 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Prayer Coordinator
Location:Belcamp, Md.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I intended to give this product away as a gift, but I loved it so much that I kept it. I usually read now with my tablet, but I use it in my devotional reading and in my Bible. My husband reads books alot so he is using his and appreciates how great it works for him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Workable

Date:December 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hearts
Location:Tucson, Az.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Magnetic Bookmarks are really nice. Well put together and worth every penny. The only downside for me was that I expected them to be larger. They do, however, fit beautifully in my Bible and my prayer book so the meets expectations good is certainly not a bad thing. I gave them as gifts as well as kept some and everyone loves them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best bookmarks

Date:December 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
MrsFly
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these bookmarks! They are durable yet don't hurt the pages of the books. They keep your place well so you don't have to worry about losing your place. Plan to buy more for gifts for bible study friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice markers

Date:November 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:California
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the magnetic markers. Really easy to put in books when you leave off. Designs are nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These are wonderful and make great stocking stuffe

Date:November 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
River
Location:Brewster, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a wonderful product and great gifts to give, stocking, or attach to a ribbon. I highly recommend these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
anne
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bookmarks is beautiful and it have scripture quotes. You can bookmark your bible or books. It is a great bookmark.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice product

Date:September 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mary F
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice product. Looks exactly like the catalog/website.
Makes great welcome gifts too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these

Date:July 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cheryl
Location:OH
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these small bookmarks. You can use them for more than just marking books. Nice small & lightweight item to include in a card you mail to someone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
knitter
Location:Waterboro, ME
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy to use....have at least two sets now . Gave some as gifts and they were appreciated
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
FarrenP
Location:Drummondville Que
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am Very happy with every thing I have bought from ChristianBook....
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice and handy

Date:June 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lyn S
Location:Ivey, Georgia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought several sets of these bookmarks and use them often as I read more than one book at a time. Devotionals as well as everyday reading.
I gave a set to my mother and a set to my sister. They both enjoy them very much.
I do wish they were a little larger but they are still quite useful for their purpose.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for cards

Date:April 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Phoebejo
Location:Waverly, IA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These little bookmarks are perfect for including in Get Well cards. That's the way I am using them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A neat "small" gift to put with a card.

Date:April 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Maggie
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One bookmark is a nice "little something" to put in a birthday, get well, or thinking of you card.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent book mark

Date:March 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
guita
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i'm not good in writing especially in English. I am very satisfied with the way my orders have been handled. The material also has been to my complete delightful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gift

Date:January 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
purepeace
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for the kids in our teen class. They were even more impressed with them than I had hoped.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these

Date:January 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
stilwtrjen
Location:TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love magnetic bookmarks because they don't fall out and they make it so easy to find your place - I use more than 1 in my Bible and Bible study books. I've not been able to find ones this small before and was getting ready to make my own, but these are the perfect size!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
joygirl
Location:PEI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality bookmarks. Could maybe be a bit larger but I used them as gifts in my Christmas cards and had lots of positive comments on them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love these magnetic bookmarks

Date:September 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
lovetoread
Location:Grants Pass, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I love these bookmarks - I seem to always be losing bookmarks. These magnetic bookmarks are wonderful. just slide them over a page and it doesn't fall out of the book. I wish these things were invented years ago.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Magnetic Bookmarks, Set of 6, Classic Verses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice little give away gifts

Date:September 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gramma J
Location:Missouri
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are so cute. I bought some to give for birthdays at Sunday School and had to buy some more for myself. I just wish they were a little bigger
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.