Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for DM Merchandising I Love Jesus Pin

DM Merchandising I Love Jesus Pin

Christian fashion pin in multicolored sparkle on 18k gold makes a statement about your faith, in designer style. I love (heart) Jesus pin with secure locking bar clasp; in green, red, blue, gold, and clear. 1.75" x 1".

Shimmering jewelry in top trend design for today's Christian woman. For age 13 and older; Christian witness fashion accessory.

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for I Love Jesus Pin
Review 1 for I Love Jesus Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Maureen
Location:Gilbert, AZ
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's beautiful & I love it. Wish I had bought 2! I'm going to save it & give it as a gift next Christmas - that is if I don't decide to wear it myself!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I Love Jesus Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Even children like it!

Date:January 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luella Presley
Location:Forsyth, GA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for two girls in my Sunday School class, who are 12 & 14. They both liked it and said they sure would wear it. I want to get me one now.
What better way to be a witness of their love of Jesus!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I Love Jesus Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kathy
Location:Des Plaines, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I planned on keeping this pin for myself, but gave it as a gift to my sister. She loves it and wears it all the time. I'm ordering another one for myself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I Love Jesus Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it is beautiful

Date:December 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
barbie
Location:DeSoto,Tx.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish I had bought a whole lot more to give away,I gave these to women who I know love the Lord Jesus for Christmas plus I keep getting asked where they can find one very good witnessing tool
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I Love Jesus Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pleasantly surprised

Date:November 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bobbi
Location:Williston SC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprised at the size and very nice For Sunday school children
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I Love Jesus Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kirby
Location:Nova Scotia Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pin for a great price.I like the size of it and how it stands out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I Love Jesus Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
B ann
Location:Prosperity, South Carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A friend saw it and asked where I had gotten it and I ordered one for her too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I Love Jesus Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This pen is a great tool for ministering.

Date:March 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Patrice
Location:Tacoma Washington
Age:55-65
This pin attracts people, and starts conversations. It allows me to minister to others. I keep them in my purse and give them to those who admire it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for I Love Jesus Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
bina9461
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandmother loved the pin she wears it to show people she loves Jesus. Its beautiful and great price for a gift
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for I Love Jesus Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love Jesus pin

Date:February 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lenora Young
Location:queens,n.y.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, colorful pin of faith and love. Great gift to share.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for I Love Jesus Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bright colors and perfect size!!

Date:February 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
kittykorner
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors are bright and look beautiful together! Very well made and it matches everything!! Bought one for me and one for my cousin at a great price!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for I Love Jesus Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cissy
Location:Lima Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 of these I love Jesus pins for my Motherinlaw and my Aunt, they just love them. They wear them proudly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for I Love Jesus Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:October 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Diane Fricke
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these to give to my hospice patients and they were so excited to get them. They are so very pretty to look at and you can't beat the price. It was a small price to pay to see such happiness.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for I Love Jesus Pin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
kimmer59254
Location:Kansas City, MO
Age:55-65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gave my friend this Pin for Christmas. She had been looking everywhere and couldn't find one so I ordered her 10 of them and she was so excited. She was more excited about these pins than the other gifts I got her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.