Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Harvest House Publishers Charting the End Times: Prophecy Study Guide

Harvest House Publishers Charting the End Times: Prophecy Study Guide

How can you get a clear picture of when and what will happen in the last days? LaHaye and Ice's interactive study charts the high points of Bible prophecy about the rapture and tribulation, the return of Christ, judgment, the millennial kingdom, and more. A dynamic step-by-step resource for individuals or groups. 144 pages, softcover from Harvest.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for Charting the End Times: Prophecy Study Guide
Review 1 for Charting the End Times: Prophecy Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barbara Dean
I was very pleased with this workbook; every serious Christian should read it, and study it; we dont' know when we will be called out and we need to have some knowledge of it before we are faced with it!!! God bless you as you continue in your journey with the Lord!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Charting the End Times: Prophecy Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
George Strickland
Great for Sunday School or small group study. It requires the participants to seach the Word of God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Charting the End Times: Prophecy Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tony Martin
A clear and comprehensive book for all bible study levels. Would recommend for anyone interested in study the end times.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Charting the End Times: Prophecy Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kerry Ehrhart
oops forgot to give it five stars!! This chart is actually deserving of six stars
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Charting the End Times: Prophecy Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ron Cole
I really enjoyed this workbook. I thought it worked well with the text book. I do think it could have been a little more deeper. But it served its purpose.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Charting the End Times: Prophecy Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carmine Varlotta
The book appears to have a wealth of Biblical references to support the "end times" views of the author. End times is a difficult concept to grasp, but LaHaye's use of charts brings the events into clearer focus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Charting the End Times: Prophecy Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sue Osborne
LeHaye and Ice have done a fine job of covering the prophesy scriptures in the Bible that refer to the end times. This book can be used as a stand alone study without the book of charts entitled "Charting the End Times" but with the two of them together it is truly a remarkable study.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Charting the End Times: Prophecy Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Walter Phillips
Excellent aid to complement my program in End Time Prophecy. It was a real timesaver and was easily understood by my students.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Charting the End Times: Prophecy Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2007
Customer Avatar
C. C.
This study guide accompanies a hardcover volume that is easy to read, has beautiful, easily understood full color charts illustrating the teaching in the book, and together they make for a wonderful resource for both learning and teaching bible prophecy with regards to the end times specifically. Make sure you get both. There is also a CD-rom available with all of the charts for printing, or to integrate into power-point or similar presentation format. The three together are one of the best purchases I've made all year.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Charting the End Times: Prophecy Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 30, 2007
Customer Avatar
Larry McDaniel
The study guide for, Charting the End Times by Tim LaHaye is a excellent way to understand the Doctrine of Prophecy. With this guide and the map book, you not only can visually see the maps, but be drawn into the subject matter itself by answering important questions about the topics.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.