Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Amazing Grace Purse Cover, Black and White Toile, Large

Christian Art Gifts Amazing Grace Purse Cover, Black and White Toile, Large

Purse style Bible cover, in crisp toile print with cross medallion, chic fashion accessory for the Christian woman. Medallion is engraved Amazing Grace; rolled reinforced handles with grommet detailing and faux leather accents; convenient side zippers open this Bible tote to lay flat for Bible study. Inside is a zipped mesh pocket for loose change and small items, plus pen loop. Designed to fit Bibles up to 6.5" x 9.5" x 2"; outer dimensions 10.5" x 8.5" x 2.25".

Please note: The medallion is covered with a clear protective seal, which should be peeled off before using your Bible cover.

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Amazing Grace Purse Cover, Black and White Toile, Large
Review 1 for Amazing Grace Purse Cover, Black and White Toile, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
heather
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bible case. I ordered a size bigger then I needed (my fault) but it works well as there is lots of room for my bible study book as well as a bag of mints for my daughter. Lovely bible case,Willl order more for friends
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amazing Grace Purse Cover, Black and White Toile, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely

Date:July 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Christie
Location:Brandywine, MD
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing I would like to see is that with these big study bibles I like a little more room in the bags.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amazing Grace Purse Cover, Black and White Toile, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Pretty:

Date:March 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
RAParker007
Location:Oceanside, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The compliments just keep coming. Unfortunately the cover, under the fabric is only cardboard so you have to be very gentle with it. I love it for the price!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amazing Grace Purse Cover, Black and White Toile, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
loribelle
Location:MN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very attractive Bible Cover. Looks just like a purse!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amazing Grace Purse Cover, Black and White Toile, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and Functional

Date:October 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Vange
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is definitely worth the cost for those searching for a trendy Bible case. It combines style with functionality at a reasonable cost.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amazing Grace Purse Cover, Black and White Toile, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!

Date:September 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
bryn418
Location:Jackson, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's beautiful! I couldn't be happier! It fits my bible perfectly. I can stick a small notepad between the cover and my bible, and it still zips with plenty of room to spare.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amazing Grace Purse Cover, Black and White Toile, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Trish
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super fast, wonderful service. I absolutely love this Bible cover, love the design and it's nice and soft. Very satisfied with purchase :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amazing Grace Purse Cover, Black and White Toile, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Bible cover!

Date:May 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
LEP1
Location:Toms River, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Completely satisfied with this purchase! Looks great! I have received many compliments about it. Very pleased.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Amazing Grace Purse Cover, Black and White Toile, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Complements the church outfit

Date:May 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
RockstarMom68
Location:Schwenksville, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Large and accomodating, this Bible purse is stylish and quite an eye-catcher.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Amazing Grace Purse Cover, Black and White Toile, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fits my very large bible!

Date:May 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cherish
Location:Kansas
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant to order this cover because my hardcover Archaeological Study Bible is slightly larger than the dimensions given. The Bible is 6.5 x 9.5 x 2.5, and it fits perfectly! This is a beautiful cover that looks better in person than in the picture. I definitely recommend it if you want a Bible cover that doesn't look like everyone else's Bible cover. Also the longer handles are great if you're trying to hang on to several things.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Amazing Grace Purse Cover, Black and White Toile, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:March 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kathy
Location:Dacula Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so very happy with my new bible cover! It is everything the company stated and more. The customer service was above expected and they delivered as promised. I will use them again and again. Thank you.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Amazing Grace Purse Cover, Black and White Toile, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

Date:January 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Susan Lyons
Location:Aurora, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love my new bible cover! It is definitely more on the feminine side and holds my very thick bible with no problem. It was also a great deal for the price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.