Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Twin Sisters Productions CD Christmas Greeting Cards (5 Pack)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Twin Sisters Productions CD Christmas Greeting Cards (5 Pack)

A CBD Exclusive! This CD greeting card five pack proclaims the joy found in the birth of the Savior, with elegant packaging and timeless choral Christmas songs. Card features scriptures from KJV:
Today in the town of David a Savior has been born to you; He is Christ the Lord.- Luke 2:11
And suddenly there was with the angel a multitude of the heavenly host praising God, and saying Glory to God in the highest, and on earth peace, good will toward men.- Luke 2:13-14.

Pack includes five CD greeting cards with mailers and stickers to seal the mailer. (Requires additional postage)
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 1392%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CD Christmas Greeting Cards (5 Pack)
Review 1 for CD Christmas Greeting Cards (5 Pack)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really great Christmas card alternative

Date:January 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Charles
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every year we like to give our children's ministry team a Christmas card and something to show our appreciation for all the hard work they do. These card were great and they appreciated the Christmas CD. There are not many radio stations that play the classic Christmas Carols so it was nice to have the option to listen to them. The card were a little tough to put in the envelope but no more difficult than I find normal cards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CD Christmas Greeting Cards (5 Pack)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value & High Quality

Date:January 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mark Mooring
Location:NC
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elegant Christmas Cards & traditional Christmas music. Everyone loved receiving these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CD Christmas Greeting Cards (5 Pack)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Paddy
Location:Ontario Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
2012 cd cards were outstanding, this year a huge disappointment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CD Christmas Greeting Cards (5 Pack)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beyond pleased!

Date:January 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chris in NC
Location:North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend and I are deacons at our church and decided to order these for our deacon families! Our families loved them! The quality is wonderful, and we were lucky to pay only $1 per card. They cost $2.08 to mail (Ha! Ha!), but it was a very nice, low cost gift to share with our deacon families. It was one of the best purchases I have ever made from Christianbook.com.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CD Christmas Greeting Cards (5 Pack)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent gift at an excellent price

Date:December 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
pete
Location:corona ca
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More than just a Christmas "card" - more like a gift without the expense
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CD Christmas Greeting Cards (5 Pack)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect and peaceful!!

Date:December 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nana Bib
Location:Omaha, NE
Age:55-65
Gender:female
With the hustle and bustle of the Christmas Season, this CD gift in a card is a perfect gift to soothe harried souls. I hope that CBC produces a new one of these every year....we can never get too much instrumental Christmas music. I gave 45 of these away this year and it's been the most appreciated gift I've given!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CD Christmas Greeting Cards (5 Pack)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT GIFT TO SPREAD THE LORD'S LOVE

Date:December 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
His servant
Location:Iowa
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal. The pictures and scripture on the card were very nice. The CD cards were used as gifts for staff. Multiple people have commented how nice the music is on the CD. One person said the music was so sweet it made her cry. I highly recommend purchasing these CDs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CD Christmas Greeting Cards (5 Pack)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A WONDERFUL CD/GREETING CARD

Date:December 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
pris
Location:CALUMET, MI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE MUSIC IS PERFORMED BEAUTIFULLY AND THE SELECTION OF CLASSIC CAROLS IS HEARTWARMING! I LOVE IT! I'VE GIVEN ABOUT 25 OF THEM AS PART-GIFTS FOR CHRISTMAS!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CD Christmas Greeting Cards (5 Pack)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great idea for a different twist on my cards

Date:December 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Colorado Jane
Location:Brighton,CO
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was fabulous. Unfortunately it cost more to mail the CD card than the card itself cost. I did it anyway cause it is Christmas, afterall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CD Christmas Greeting Cards (5 Pack)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A great value

Date:November 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
thesaint
Location:Missouri
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good deal for a little gift for friends...CD comes with a nice card, so you don't have to send out a separate Christmas card. Music is a variety of styles (a couple I wasn't as fond of, but overall nice instrumental). Also has a mailer with it if you are going to mail them out. We got 100 (20 sets) and have already sent them all out...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CD Christmas Greeting Cards (5 Pack)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wonderful Gift for the Co-workers

Date:November 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cynthia Defibaugh
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these CD greeting cards and everyone looks forward to receiving them. I like most of the songs. The style varies a little (which most people like). It has a light modern sound with some classical thrown in. Melodious at times then it is upbeat. Excellent value for the money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CD Christmas Greeting Cards (5 Pack)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great Christmas music

Date:October 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
SandraS
Location:Reidsville , NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I am very pleased with the choice of music. I have given these CD'S to family and friends for the last several years and they look forward to the gift. This makes an excellent choice for all.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CD Christmas Greeting Cards (5 Pack)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks great

Date:October 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Frannie
Location:New Brunswick, Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As these are for gifts I have not played, but appears to be excellent in all ways & such a great price!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.