Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts I Can Do Everything Checkbook Cover, Purple

Christian Art Gifts I Can Do Everything Checkbook Cover, Purple

Contemporary checkbook cover features deep lavender embossed swirl design with Scripture I can do everything through Him who gives me strength. Phil. 4:13. Faux leather; inside: slip pocket, 3 credit card slots, ID window, elastic pen loop, convenient plastic divider for duplicate checks. 6.75" x 3.75" size. Professional and practical business accessory and unique Christian gift.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Can Do Everything Checkbook Cover, Purple
Review 1 for I Can Do Everything Checkbook Cover, Purple
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Fredsue
Location:Jackson, AL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The checkbook cover has a luxurious texture and seems as though it will last for a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I Can Do Everything Checkbook Cover, Purple
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Very Nice Product

Date:October 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sally Wagner
Location:Vancouver, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with this cover. Love the color and holds my checks perfectly in place!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I Can Do Everything Checkbook Cover, Purple
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful checkbook cover!

Date:December 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:Owensville, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The scrolling and lettering on this check book cover is very nice. The inside has a place for your cash and license and a loop for a pen. It also is positioned for checks with carbons. This is very nice and has a soft leather-like feel.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I Can Do Everything Checkbook Cover, Purple
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice

Date:December 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
mommymouse
Location:New England
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very pretty, especially with the Bible verse. much better quality workmanship than what you see at a the local super store. Excellent price, especially for such good quality. just what i was looking for.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I Can Do Everything Checkbook Cover, Purple
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful checkbook!

Date:October 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Joanne Watters
Location:Washington, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pretty purple checkbook cover. Place for ID, credit cards, divider for duplicate checks. Very good quality. Plan to enjoy it for a long time!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I Can Do Everything Checkbook Cover, Purple
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful color and excellence in craftsmanship

Date:April 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
eshlib
Location:Flagstaff, AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This checkbook cover meets and exceeds my expectations. I love the color. It is well crafted w/slots for ID and credit cards, added values I didn't expect. And I love the scripture embossed on the cover. Highly recommend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I Can Do Everything Checkbook Cover, Purple
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic product!

Date:April 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
teacupsteacups
Location:Linthicum MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality, as well as attractive! Price was reasonable. I would order again and order for gifts to others!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I Can Do Everything Checkbook Cover, Purple
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great value

Date:December 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Katina Lining
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend to everyone. Love the color/feel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.