Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Warner Press Prayers from the Heart, Box of 12 Assorted Cards

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Warner Press Prayers from the Heart, Box of 12 Assorted Cards

Let a loved one know you're praying for them with these beautiful cards from Christian Art Greetings. Each card features inspirational artwork, an encouraging sentiment and KJV Scripture. Twelve cards; 3 each of 4 designs.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Prayers from the Heart, Box of 12 Assorted Cards
Review 1 for Prayers from the Heart, Box of 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very uplifting verses

Date:January 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lover of the Downtrodden
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great card to give an uplift to one having problems, and assures them of your prayers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Prayers from the Heart, Box of 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the cards....

Date:August 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Magic chef
The cards were beautiful. Looking forward to sending them to friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Prayers from the Heart, Box of 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I will reorder

Date:April 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Daniel
Location:Spkane Valley, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these. I have started using them and I will order more when I am done. These are amazing!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Prayers from the Heart, Box of 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great Prayer

Date:March 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
RGAlbany
Location:Albany, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved these cards and the prayers within. These cards were just what I was looking for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Prayers from the Heart, Box of 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
R. Jean Reed
Location:Selma, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovely cards, lovely sayings. They are the kind of cards I would like to receive if I were feeling alone, etc.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Prayers from the Heart, Box of 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love these

Date:October 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
me me
Location:n ireland
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just the type of card to encourage someone in there time of need.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Prayers from the Heart, Box of 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Elaine Brooks
I only like cards with the KJV. I love the cards and they are beautiful. Please keep the pretty cards and the verses in them going. They are a blessing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Prayers from the Heart, Box of 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jillian
I order most of the cards I use for our card ministry from CBC and am never disappointed. I LOVE the Scriptures chosen to help others find hope and comfort. I also love the beautiful artwork used on these cards. Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Prayers from the Heart, Box of 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Paula Singleton
I ordered these cards to be used with a church card ministry. They are very pretty, are good quality, and are one of my favorites. They met my expectations very well. I will order more of these in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Prayers from the Heart, Box of 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 1, 2009
These cards are very appealing and have a very meaningful verse on the and a nice touch on the shorter verse inside. Will be very appropiate for many occasions. Very good quailty for such a reasonable price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Prayers from the Heart, Box of 12 Assorted Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Janelle Dyer
I am using these cards to send to shut ins in my church and they are perfect for that.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.