Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Warner Press Promise, Box of 12 Assorted Encouragement Cards

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Warner Press Promise, Box of 12 Assorted Encouragement Cards

Send words of encouragement with these beautiful cards from Christian Art Greetings. Each card features picturesque images, a Christian sentiment and KJV Scripture. Twelve cards; 3 each of 4 designs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Promise, Box of 12 Assorted Encouragement Cards
Review 1 for Promise, Box of 12 Assorted Encouragement Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful rainbows!

Date:January 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lover of the Downtrodden
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both the beautiful rainbow and the lovely verses make these great cards to send to your friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Promise, Box of 12 Assorted Encouragement Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product exceeded my expectations!

Date:May 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
BooBoo
Location:Worcester, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price point! Wonderful ability to use for many different circumstances! Buying more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Promise, Box of 12 Assorted Encouragement Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Cards!

Date:March 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ratsycats
Location:Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards are of great quality and price! You will loove them!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Promise, Box of 12 Assorted Encouragement Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful pictures

Date:February 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Suttie
Location:Georgetown, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Great cards with beautiful pictures and scriptures.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Promise, Box of 12 Assorted Encouragement Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Color's

Date:February 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sharon Davis
Location:El Cajon, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rainbow's are a perfect thought! It was nice to have 4 different Designs. Also they have Bible verses for Encouragement. The writing's are Very up lifting. Well made envelopes. And the price was very good! I bought 3 box's, and I'm enjoying them as gifts!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Promise, Box of 12 Assorted Encouragement Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mark Meadows
These are nice quality cards. The Scriptures inside offer encouragement and the caring words will let the person receiving the card know you are thinking of them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Promise, Box of 12 Assorted Encouragement Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Patricia Bernoukh
The sentiments are excellent. I send cards regularly to sick and shut-ins. These fit the bill. Will reorder.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Promise, Box of 12 Assorted Encouragement Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gwen Goodyear
Exactly what I needed for our Encourager's Ministry. Excellent cards & what a great value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Promise, Box of 12 Assorted Encouragement Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
SandyJ
A dear friend of mine has a prison ministry, so I ordered these cards. The cards were perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Promise, Box of 12 Assorted Encouragement Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Margaret Backstrand
As I send out anywhere from 4-10 encouragement and/or thinking of you cards a week, I appreciate being able to find this type of card on the internet. All three boxes were just what I was looking for. I've purchased several similar boxes at our Family Christian store, but it's nice to be able to order them this way. Please continue the 'thinking of you' line. I prefer them over get well cards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.