Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Warner Press Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Warner Press Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards

These beautifully designed cards celebrate the beauty of marriage and the testimony of a lasting love. Each card includes a Christian sentiment and KJV Scripture. Box of 12; 3 each of 4 designs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 989%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards
Review 1 for Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Neil
Location:Michigan City, IN
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of the card's I got were great. Just what I needed for friends from church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Your greeting cards fill all my requirements.

Date:October 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Leota
Location:Wisconsin
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I send birthday and anniversary cards for my church to all our missionary contacts around the world. It's important to purchase attractive cards that are not expensive. I have learned to shop only online at CBD. Your greeting cards always fill my requirements.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good value

Date:April 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
LauraJJ
Location:Pasadena, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice boxed card set and good value on nice card stock.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:March 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Greta
Location:Brownsburg, IN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The cards are very nice and I am waiting for approval from Church to purchase more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Satisfied customer

Date:October 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Debra Wheaton
Location:Bronson, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with all of the assorted cards that I purchased. Thank you for having good quality cards. I will be sure to pass on how satisfied I was with my order to all my friends. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed

Date:August 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
DLynnLogan
Location:Maine
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The cards were not quite of the quality I thought they were. They looked like the cheap cards you buy in a discount store for 99 cents. I will use them up, but I wouldn't get them again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was happy.

Date:February 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
dotk
Location:Kansas City KS
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was happy with the quality of the cards and verses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Twila Meadows
Location:Anderson, California
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cards are beautiful and the message is perfect for my needs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value!!

Date:October 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Hootenanny
Location:Palo Pinto, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We send LOTS of cards to family and church members for all occasions. Cards are not cheap! When we saw this offer, we ordered as quick as we could. THANKS for making it available.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2010
Good quality cards that express anniversary congratulations in a genuine way. Not corny. I like the Scripture verses and the beautiful pictures.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Glenn Havumaki
These cards were perfect for our Retirement community since they had KJV verses and a larger print. I ordered 10 more boxes after the first two. Thank you.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cheryl Watson
This is a very nice assortment of anniversary cards with pretty designs. Marriage is so important that it is good to celebrate.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Patricia Thomas
I was very pleased with this box of cards. I am very happy to see decent cards with scriptures on them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Through the Years, Box of 12 Assorted Anniversary Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dixie Morley
I thought they were very nice. I liked the design and color. If I need more than I know I will buy them from you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.