Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Christian Art Gifts Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large

Classic canvas Bible cover in burgundy features screen printed verse from Jeremiah 29:11 in bold font design For I know the plans I have for you declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Exterior zippered pocket and spine carrying handle; zipped mesh interior pocket and handy pen loop. Fits Bibles 9 1/2" x 6 5/8" x 2".
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 1392%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Review 1 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for the money

Date:May 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
rruybal
Location:Albuquerque NM
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am enjoying my new Bible cover holding my new Bible. I really like the passage on the cover. I use it in my ministry. it is a big part of my life.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gift for our new beliver friends.

Date:April 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
BerryBoy
Location:Montreal, PQ
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It would be nice if you could recommend cover size for bible that is being purchased. We had to return first cover order because of wrong size. But pleased when we got it right.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sturdy bible cover - I love it!

Date:September 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
kookiechick
Location:Worcester, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very sturdy, attractive, fits well, and just generally meets my needs. I have a small notebook in the zippered compartment in the back for sermon notes and a highlighter and pen on the front flap. (there are places to put them) That's all I need. Terrific value!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great!

Date:April 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
BrandonB
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits my Benny Hinn The Masters Presence Bible really great !
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
gsgerfin
Location:NJ, near Philadelphia.
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product. Website gives size guideline that helps to find appropriate cover.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
KJVReader
Location:Transfer, PA
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality product, looks very nice and holds alot besides just a bible. Can hold notes pens/pencils and anything else to help you really study your bible. Highly recommend this great buy!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great.

Date:December 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Robert Thomas
Location:Waxahachie, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love keeping my Bible nice, and this product does a great job and looks very neat!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Poor and Over Rated

Date:December 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Trailblazer
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have bought and owned a lot of Bible covers over the years and this one is the poorest. The lettering is raised and cheap looking (gray in color) as opposed to stitching. It is made of some kind of rubber. The material is cheap thin canvas-like that does not lay flat on the Bible.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gandalf
Location:New Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible cover is very sturdy. It's the perfect size for my study Bible. I love the color too--it won't get dirty very easily. The scripture verse on the outside is a perfect reminder to me that God has good things in store for me, so I can choose to hope and not despair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bukky
Location:Massachusetts
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am happy with my purchase. It is a gift for my son and he is excited!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Margaret Wolf
Location:Dallas Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a great birthday present. Fits my bible to a tee!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bible Covers

Date:December 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dianne
Location:La.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Bible covers, they are well made and will make nice Christmas Gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful Bible cover

Date:November 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
PamelaRae
Location:Adrian MN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for a door prize for a ministry fair that was held last weekend. People who walked past my table loved it and commented on it before anything else on the table.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Helen Reed
Fabalous, the graduates were excited.We felt proud to give a gift that will be very useful.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barbi Golembeski
Wonderful! Good quality and it shipped right away. Very happy with Bible cover. Would definitely order again!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Zuleika Solis
really enjoy buying this. this was for a present for my husband ans he really like it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
peanut
I bought this as a gift. The person loves it very much! Great price and great buy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:January 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mt. Olive Baptist Church
Extra large cover. Photo appeared to be normal size. I would not recommend this to those looking for general covers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rebecca Hyde
I was very pleased with my Bible Cover. It made the perfect gift. Thank You ChristianBook.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jeremiah 29:11 Bible Cover, Burgundy, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rose Palmer
i put this in a auction sale at Curves. I know it will touch someone's heart
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>