Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fun Express Wooden Cross Necklaces

Fun Express Wooden Cross Necklaces

It wouldn't be camp without a wooden cross.
Help your kids create their own with this cross necklace. Add the Wooden Beads for a keepsake they will wear over and over again.
Package of 12
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wooden Cross Necklaces
Review 1 for Wooden Cross Necklaces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mrs Debi
Location:Independence, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great prizes for Children's Church. Just the right size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wooden Cross Necklaces
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good

Date:January 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sechvaris
Location:Santiago, Chile
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They meet my expectation, because the price is good, so you can't expect such an amazing handcraft, although the quality is pretty good.
I thought they were smaller though.... but it's ok!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wooden Cross Necklaces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality Cross Necklaces

Date:December 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gerry
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality and price of these cross necklaces was good. I think children from the age of 5-10 would benefit most from these necklaces.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wooden Cross Necklaces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great!

Date:June 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kenny
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Each cross is connected to a string which feels very comfortable around the neck. The strings are very sturdy and the crosses are well made. The price for the number of crosses is a real bargain.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wooden Cross Necklaces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent value!

Date:June 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
cj7251
Location:TEXAS
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these! Wear, share, or give as class rewards! Excellent value for the price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wooden Cross Necklaces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wooden Cross Necklaces

Date:February 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
littlepreacherman
Location:Vancouver, B.C. Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We place a bowl of these on our info table (along with Bibles and church info) and invite people to help themselves for their own wearing or as an evangelism tool to hand out. Peple love them. I do wish they were even a little cheaper.. but our church family love this product. We have missionaries going to Kenya who are taking some there as well. We have ordered this product before and will contine to in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wooden Cross Necklaces
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product was wonderful!

Date:May 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Robbin Smith
Location:Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was wonderful! I brought it for the kids at church, but the young adults wanted them also. They were a great hit. The only thing was they could not fit every one. The necklace was small. I would buy this again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wooden Cross Necklaces
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:June 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sherrie Rozniecki
.The crosses were just what I needed for a craft during VBS, but I was really disappointed in the necklace/twine. The ends were all freyed which made it impossible to string on beads with the cross. I had to coat an end with nail polish and when the beads were finally added the string became a pulled and matted mess. I appreciate the cheap price but would have paid a bit more for a better string for the necklace.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.