Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for G.T. Luscombe Company Inc. PIGMA Micron Bible Study Kit

G.T. Luscombe Company Inc. PIGMA Micron Bible Study Kit

Classy Pigma Ink Bible study kit includes one black 01 ultra-fine note pen and five bright 05 underliners, one each in pink, purple, blue, green, and yellow. No smearing, no bleed-through, fade proof, top quality Micron Bible study kit; includes Bible study color code; smooth skip-free lines and crisp, consistent lettering every time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PIGMA Micron Bible Study Kit
Review 1 for PIGMA Micron Bible Study Kit
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

found ink had leaked in a couple of the pens

Date:September 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
gindan
Location:Statesville, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the very fine point black pen, but the others (colors) bled through my Precept observation work sheets, so I know they would bleed through my Bible pages.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PIGMA Micron Bible Study Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tracey
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pens work great the only thing is you can see the markings on the other side but it is not that bad great but
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PIGMA Micron Bible Study Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I recommend this bible marking kit to others.

Date:April 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Abel Kaiahua
Location:Washington State
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been looking for a no bleed thru and no smear bible marking kit and this PIGMA Micron Bible Kit fits the bill.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PIGMA Micron Bible Study Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great marker

Date:November 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
MarieS
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This kit is great for marking a bible, as the colors do not bleed through the pages. I have had other markers of this type and am very pleased with this brand.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PIGMA Micron Bible Study Kit
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

unfortunately, they show through the other side

Date:November 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
jeannie
Location:columbus
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i was very pleased with the value, the fast service and the overall quality of the pen as an archival ink. But unfortunately, when used on the thin pages of a Bible, the ink shows through on the other side of the page. Not totally a bleed, but definitely shows through affecting the readability of the text
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PIGMA Micron Bible Study Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kathleen Bennett
Love these pens ! If you have never used them you owe it to yourelf to get one to try. Perfect for Bible notes and marking passages.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PIGMA Micron Bible Study Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Peter Hines
this is the best marking kit I have found, very crisp lines without bleeding through, good selection of colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PIGMA Micron Bible Study Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mildred Hogan
These are great. They do not bleed through the pages and it is so easy to write in the margins of my Bible because the pens are such small point and smooth. I have been marking and studying with Kay Arthur and I wish I had purchased these pens a long time ago. They will be always be a part of my Bible study materials.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.