Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dicksons Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark

Dicksons Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark

Shiny silver-plated mini bookmark features engraved message for the graduate and compass design For I know the plans I have for you. Jer. 29:11. Easy to slip into a card or gift book; practical and affordable. Satin ribbon accent; carded; 2" x 1".
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 out of 27100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Review 1 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
slp48
Location:PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good quality for the price
these were given by our pastor to the recent high school and college graduates in our congregation.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
rwjk
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Given as gifts in devotional Bibles. The graduates loved them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for graduates!

Date:June 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
MtnMama
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a teacher, I like to provide a small keepsake to my graduating students. This is a perfect choice, both in regards to quality and price!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice gift item for clergy or graduate

Date:April 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
stella
Location:Hampstead, NH
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice size and very legible. I'm using it as a gift for our pastor.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I was looking for

Date:January 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Klee318
Location:Cleveland, OH
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one of these for myself, and two for close friends. It's a great reminder to stick in my textbooks when studying so I don't get too overwhelmed or lose focus. Great quality, perfect size--I'm very happy with it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific

Date:January 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mimi
Location:Maine
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bookmark for my daughter, as this is her favorite verse. She loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Satisfied with metal mini-bkmk product.

Date:December 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
eimi
Location:Ct
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this type of mini bkmk even though much smaller yet much better than paper ones which easily bend and tear. These have just enough weight so will keep your page place, are simply designed and I find these are more cleanly attractive than other designs I have seen and can be personalized!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent. Incredible value.

Date:September 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Barbara Long
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely bookmarks.
I will put them with gift books to dear friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An excellent gift

Date:July 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Belle
Location:San Antonio, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I made this purchase to give as gifts to several of my friends. This scripture is one of my favorite and got me through a rough time in my life AND wanted to share the scripture with some special people!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product was exactly what I was looking for.

Date:June 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sheila K
Location:Loveland, Co.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought ten bookmarks similiar to this one. I use them for a little something extra to stick into a birthday card, Christmas card or a stocking stuffer. Great product and can't beat the price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Simply nice

Date:June 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
glc3md
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very nice simple gift for a friend. My wife loves to give these to her friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Meets all expectations

Date:May 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
iamme63
Location:Coral Springs, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this as part of a graduation gift and I was so satisfied with it that I will purchase another one this week!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Brenda Battle
Location:Wash., DC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I truly love them! They are also excellent gifts for anyone that loves to read. Grab them up at this price~~you will not regret it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

it's not that easy to lose.

Date:May 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Luz Coronel
Location:Massachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it's good because it can't fall out of the page but it marks the top of the book page.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
bayhorsefarm
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nicer than a paper bookmark, and a "reminder" gift for my son.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
SD Mom
Location:South Dakota
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice bookmarks at a great value! Great gift idea.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Much better than expected!

Date:April 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
pattiu73
Location:Portland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bookmark far outweighed my expectations for its price. I expected something of lesser quality and was surprised. I would easily consider purchasing more of these for gift items in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great price

Date:April 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Helga Hemphill
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great to enclose in greeting cards. Nice quality,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice

Date:March 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
sandie
Location:dade city, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this has been my "life verse" for several years! the bookmark was awesome....till it fell out of my bible somewhere and i lost it! LOL
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Journey, Jeremiah 29:11 Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

No surprises, what I expected and wanted

Date:February 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bill
Location:Grafton, IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reveiw summary says what I need to say. I believe that our graduates will enjoy this item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>