Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Broadman / Holman Church Supply Trust, Truth Tag

Broadman / Holman Church Supply Trust, Truth Tag

Inspiring and colorful Truth Tag set is a fun way to carry a Scripture verse with you; a shiny, plasticized bookmark, 2.25" x 5.5" with matching 2.25" x 1.25" tab, or "tag" for your key ring; bold contemporary graphic design and high glossy finish. An affordable Christian gift or prize for any occasion! (Be sure to keep one for yourself, too.) Attach a Truth Tag to your luggage, briefcase, backpack or zipper-pull.

Featured Scripture: Proverbs 3:5-6
Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make your paths straight.

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Trust, Truth Tag
Review 1 for Trust, Truth Tag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bethel Church
Location:Penticton, BC, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered the tags for our Mothers Day service at our church, and they were a huge hit! They looked exactly like they were shown on the site, packaging and order information was explained nicely and shipping was fast and efficient. Always very impressed with Christianbook.com
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trust, Truth Tag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Val K
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! I love that every time I hand my keys to someone to scan the store cards they get to see a scripture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trust, Truth Tag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
vpearce
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and value
My wife's favorite verse and she loves it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trust, Truth Tag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Is a great gift for High School Graduates!

Date:June 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Faith
Location:MN
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have given it to graduates for a few years from the church. Seem to appreciate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trust, Truth Tag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:March 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
ROgden
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like that there is a bookmark and key tag and many different verses to choose from. I was surprised it was made out of plastic, but it is a very rugged plastic. Overall, I like this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trust, Truth Tag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:March 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
LizM
Location:The Village,FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful! I love it! I will definitely be purchasing again in the very near future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trust, Truth Tag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!

Date:March 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
RevT
Location:texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent way to learn scriptures. And the one on my keychain has caused people to ask me about it,so I guess you could say it is a conversation starter.
I have a Women's Ministry and they are great for gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trust, Truth Tag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
MRICH
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would definitely order this tag again. It was the perfect scripture I needed for my secret sis!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trust, Truth Tag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mimi
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The person I gave to thought is was a very nice gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Trust, Truth Tag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love a Sale

Date:December 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pamela Bailey
Location:Cartersville, Georgia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought several kinds for stocking stuffers. I wish I had purchased several more of awards for my Sunday School class. I am pleased with the product as well as the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Trust, Truth Tag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jessica Janway
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice as a small token or gesture. The colors are bright and the plastic is nice and rigid--not flimsy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Trust, Truth Tag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cynthia Phillips
This is a great gift when you have a large group to buy for. In-expensive, yet a great gift with the reminder to Trust.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.