Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Barbour Publishing My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes

Barbour Publishing My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes

Organize your petitions and praises in this attractive diary. Features lined pages for new and ongoing prayer requests and answers; praise prompts; and encouraging Scriptures. And the lay-flat spiral binding makes it easy to use. 112 pages, 5.5" x 8.5" softcover from Barbour.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 14100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Review 1 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A nice gift for our deaconess sisters.

Date:January 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Peggy
Location:Edmonds, WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you. The prayer journals are what we expected and desired to give to our deaconess sisters for their use. Your catalog and web site were clear in describing the item. Your service was efficient and helpful. They are well packed and arrive in a timely manner. We will continue to do business with you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is more than worth the price!

Date:September 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Deedee
Location:Dumont, NJ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
This little book is so good that I purchased one for all the members of my Bible study and they love it too! Areas for new prayer requests as well as ongoing ones as well. Then there is a section to share praises for answered prayers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Prayer Journal

Date:August 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
BlueBird
Location:Nebraska
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great use notepad/journal. Price is decent, thought there would have been more pages for price.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Happygirlforever
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this! I was given one of these by a friend of mine. Over the years, I have gone back and highlighted the prayers God has answered. It is so uplifting and reassuring to go back and see HIS answer to prayer. A true testimony to HIS power. Whether health, financial, spiritual..HE hears all of our needs!!! How exciting is that?? Because it is so exciting, I now give these out to whoever God leads me to give one too. Love it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a perfect way to journal your prayers.

Date:January 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pammy
Location:Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for ladies on my committee at church. they were thrilled. I have kept one going for years and think it is a great way to journal your prayers (without extensive journaling)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Beautiful Prayer Journal to have!

Date:August 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kelley J. Cabral
Location:Taunton, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is soo beautiful and perfect to give as a gift for maybe a mom or a grandma or even to keep for yourself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AFFORDABLE ATTRACTIVE AND THE LADIES LOVED THEM!

Date:August 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
KELLEY
Location:AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THANKS FOR QUICKLY SENDING ME THE PRAYER JOURNALS. THE LADIES WERE THRILLED WITH THEM AND EXCITED TO USE THEM. THEY WERE ATTRACTIVE AND AFFORDABLE. GOD BLESS YOUR BUSINESS!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Prayer Journal

Date:June 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sheryl
Location:Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use my prayer journal daily to make not of events and occurences within my day also as a reflection and measure of growth and inspiration for dealing with challlenging issues....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Brooks
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great way to write down prayer requests at church and to remember them all when you pray.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect for the price

Date:December 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jeffery4man
Location:Beaumont Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little journal is perfect for someone who wants to improve, orgainize and work on making all prayers more powerful. Can't beat it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Andrew
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality and value. Getting it on sale made the deal even better.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WONDERFUL!!

Date:October 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Marty Gordon
Location:Jackson, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really am enjoying the Prayer Journal, it has a place to write your prayer request than another for answer prayer which
will be a witness to others on how prayer truely is answer...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
ALPH
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice book-great price. I hear and get prayer requests throughout the day-and it was hard to remember them. This book is a big help. I love the fact that it has sections-to keep up with new and ongoing prayer requests-and a section for praises!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great Journal

Date:November 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jawanna
Location:Philadelphia
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think it's excellent, for those who want words of encouragement and words to speak to the Father. It really makes you think about what you ask and His answers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Judi Bowland
We are doing a "Prayer Class" at our church and we passed these out to the class members on the first night. They loved them.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:January 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Virginia E. Koch
I passed these out as gifts to the members of my Mature Women's Bible Study group and they loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jennifer Harpin
I bought these for the women in my small group bible study to keep track of all our prayer requests. I love these! There's a place to put the date, prayer requests, answered prayers, etc. These will be awesome to keep track of how God answers our prayers. It will be a great keepsake as well for those times when we forget that God is in control - we can pull these out and be reminded that we serve a great God!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
AZ "T"
2010 I prayed and ask God to anoint me to be a more effective prayer warrior,so I purchased this KeyNote Journal to list all of the prayer request that are asked of me,this way no request will ever be forgotten, hence the purpose for the Journal.I couldn't have made a better choice. Thanks CBD AZ "T"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Malinda Brown
I purchased several of these for our Prayer Chain and friends. They are inspiritiomanal, and pretty.They have spaces for prayers for those who need long term prayer and daily verses. Nicely surrounded by plastic, they should last a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for My Prayer Journal: KeyNotes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Karen Dillon
These were THE PERFECT GIFT for members of my husband's prayer group. . . this was the second year that we have gifted them with these journals and all of the men were so very grateful! They like the size, the format and the convenience of keeping track of those for whom they pray.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.