Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Integrity Kids Today is the Day

Integrity Kids Today is the Day

From the best-selling Shout Praises Kids series comes this fast-paced video featuring 12 top praise songs with energetic, colorful graphics, on-screen lyrics, and an exciting environment where kids will love interacting and expressing themselves. This DVD will take your children's worship to a fun and energetic new level!

Song list:
  • Today Is The Day
  • Your Grace Is Enough
  • Salvation Is Here
  • The Rock
  • New Doxology
  • Rising
  • Great God
  • Say So
  • Hosanna
  • God You Reign
  • You Are God Alone (not a god)
  • Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
 out of 
(1 Review) 1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1 review)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Today is the Day
Review 1 for Today is the Day
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved This

Date:February 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mom of 5
Location:NY State
Great product. It is full of kids singing songs. I liked it a lot. Some items like this only have graphics, but this one brought in video of children singing the songs, along with having the words displayed. I think the kids that this was bought for liked having the video of other children.
1of 1voted this as helpful.