Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for P Graham Dunn Inc Engravables Love Chapter Plaque, Personalized

P Graham Dunn Inc Engravables Love Chapter Plaque, Personalized

Selections from I Corinthians 13 are laser engraved on solid wood, shaped plaque with border and rose detailing. A keepsake Christian gift for wedding or anniversary, engraved with the name of the couple and the date of your choice.
In warm, hand finished cherry wood; handmade in the heart of the world's largest Amish community in Ohio. Sturdy fixture is attached, ready to hang; 12" x 7".

Love Chapter
Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. Love always protects, always trusts, always hopes. Love never fails. Now these three remain - faith, hope, and love. never fails. Now these three remain - faith, hope, and love. But the greatest of these is LOVE.

Laser engraving is included in the price of this plaque and no additional engraving charge will be added.

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love Chapter Plaque, Personalized
Review 1 for Love Chapter Plaque, Personalized
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice and efficient

Date:January 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Raposo
Location:São Paulo, Brazil
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with the product quality, nicely finished! But the high point of purchase was the attention given when I reported a mistake committed in the first shipment of product. The safety and efficiency of the response given by the representatives of Christhianbook.com certainly was the difference that has won my trust as a customer!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Love Chapter Plaque, Personalized
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product well designed and made.

Date:May 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Salty
Location:Colchester, CT
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This plaque has met all expectations. My wife and I are very pleased with our anniversary gift.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Love Chapter Plaque, Personalized
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stunning Plaque

Date:April 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
GfreeGirl
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an absolutely beautiful wooden plaque, superior quality. You will not be disappointed!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Love Chapter Plaque, Personalized
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My parents love it

Date:April 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Steph
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was just the right item for my parent's anniversary. They love it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Love Chapter Plaque, Personalized
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely Wedding Gift

Date:July 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
JudyMo
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice quality wood. Lovely engraving. This will make
a great plaque to remind the bride and groom of the meaning
of love. I can hardly wait to see the bride's face!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Love Chapter Plaque, Personalized
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is beautiful, but not 100%

Date:March 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
ELF0623
Location:Green Bay, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was really excited to receive this order in 5 days, but not extremely satisfied with the plaque. You can tell that the verse and border are carved by the Amish, they are done beautifully. The names and date are not done by the Amish. They were not centered on the plaque I ordered for my dad and step-mom. I noticed that right away, it may not be noticeable to other people but since I have a background and love for wood carving/working I noticed it right off the bat and it bothers me. Overall I think its a wonderful plaque and worth the money.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Love Chapter Plaque, Personalized
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb

Date:February 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
El Jay
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This plaque exceeded all my expectations.
The craftmanship is unmatched.
I would recomend this for friends , family , and church members.
Thank You so much
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Love Chapter Plaque, Personalized
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
lark
Location:Wisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was exactly what I had hoped. I purchased it as a wedding gift, and it was perfect. Considering that it was personalized, I was amazed at how fast it was delivered to my house. I did not state that it was a gift, that allowed me to wrap it how I wanted to.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Love Chapter Plaque, Personalized
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Trudy J Golding
I purchased as a gift for a bridal shower and everyone loved it including the bride & groom to be. I couldn't believe how fast it arrived! The shipping time was exceptional! The plaque is made very well and I was pleased. I do wish the outer box it came in was a bit more fancier instead of being just plain cardboard. It was a major hit at the shower and everyone wanted to know where I purchased it. Highly recommended for a wedding or anniversary gift!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.