Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts 2014 Touchpoint Planner, Blue (Faith, Hope & Love)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Christian Art Gifts 2014 Touchpoint Planner, Blue (Faith, Hope & Love)

Handsome planner in blue faux leather is ready to keep your entire year organized. Scripture inserts throughout and monthly budget pages included, as well as a complete page for each weekday with appointment times from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Each month opens with a Scripture meditation and ends with a blank page for your notes; a promise from God's word is displayed for each month of the year. Extras include World Time Zones and Dialing Codes, Holidays observed around the world, standard measurement charts, plus space for a complete personal profile. Planner calendar is included up to 2015.

At the back are several lightly ruled pages for notes, plus an address book section. Scriptures are listed categorically at the back for easy reference; two-page spread of Scriptures entitled Road to Resolution; space for 2015 notes at the back keep you ready for the following year.

Quality bound 8.25" x 5.75" planner is debossed with allover script Faith, Hope, Love and wave accent; satin ribbon marker and presentation page add the finishing touch to a top quality Christian planner for business, home, or professional use. 400 pages.

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2014 Touchpoint Planner, Blue (Faith, Hope & Love)
Review 1 for 2014 Touchpoint Planner, Blue (Faith, Hope & Love)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty and functional

Date:January 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nursejim
Location:Warren, Pa
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great gift at a great price. Well made too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2014 Touchpoint Planner, Blue (Faith, Hope & Love)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
gadarling
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this planner last year and used it It helped me to keep track of all my appointments and such. But what helped most and what I really liked was the Scriptures given for each day as they were what I need to help remind me of who I am in Christ and that I am His and I am never alone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2014 Touchpoint Planner, Blue (Faith, Hope & Love)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic!

Date:January 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sharon
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy the blue for me and the brown for my husband. We love them.
You have a full page for each day, Monday- Friday and it really helps us keep track of our busy lives.
It's also good to journal in and I have an extra one for that each year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2014 Touchpoint Planner, Blue (Faith, Hope & Love)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product meets my needs

Date:December 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
honey
Location:Edgewood, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great book that will help keep me on track in one compact place. Very good quality for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2014 Touchpoint Planner, Blue (Faith, Hope & Love)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a fan of this format since 2012.

Date:November 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
oldmaidwithcats
Location:Browsburg-Chatham, Québec, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tried others & yes, this means I had more than one journal for that year but this one meet all my requirements. I especially like the budget page.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2014 Touchpoint Planner, Blue (Faith, Hope & Love)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent features!

Date:November 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mtaina13
Location:Toa Alta, Puerto Rico
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was better than expected, I found it as an expense record for each month. I love the daily bible verses and reflections and I am going to use the guide to start reading my bible on January 1, 2014.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2014 Touchpoint Planner, Blue (Faith, Hope & Love)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice!!

Date:November 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Debbie Emerine
Location:Apache Junction, AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this it is very nice and beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2014 Touchpoint Planner, Blue (Faith, Hope & Love)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was amazed at how nice this product

Date:November 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
SMILES
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift and the receiver was so excited to get this product seeing it's great quality and compilations. So nice I almost order a few more for Christmas gifts and for myself, beautiful item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2014 Touchpoint Planner, Blue (Faith, Hope & Love)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

inspirational every day.

Date:November 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
coldsnap
Location:LaCrosse, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice color, and a lot of room to write. Inspirational verses for everyday and Bible verse examples for life's tough times. Can't wait to use it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2014 Touchpoint Planner, Blue (Faith, Hope & Love)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the product

Date:October 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
guent2
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a number of items from you and I love them all. The prices are great and the quality very good. I love the Christian aspect of it all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.