Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Letter 9 Inc It's All About Him T-Shirt, Black, X-Large (46-48)

Red Letter 9 Inc It's All About Him T-Shirt, Black, X-Large (46-48)

Black tee in 100% cotton displays front graphic message It's not about me~ Back features bold cross graphic and inspirational quote It's all about Him. Jesus. Washed in His blood, saved by His sacrifice, trusting in His word, depending on His love, living on His promises, waiting for His return. Gray and white lettering; hemmed sleeves; machine wash/dry. Creative exclusively for the CBD gift collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for It's All About Him T-Shirt, Black, X-Large (46-48)
Review 1 for It's All About Him T-Shirt, Black, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Forgiven
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great message. I was so excited to find it on a tshirt! All the shirts that I have bought from Christianbook.com are of excellent quality too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for It's All About Him T-Shirt, Black, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Carol Baggiero
The t-shirt is of good quality and well worth the money. I especially like the message it sends to people. Thank you Christianbook for the high quality merchandise. God Bless
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for It's All About Him T-Shirt, Black, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Carol Baggiero
I purchased this shirt for myself. It is a realy great shirt and sends a beautiful message. Great quality and true to size. Thank you for great merchandise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for It's All About Him T-Shirt, Black, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Undria Williams
The shirt is absolutely beautiful. It looked even more beautiful in person. I was very well pleased with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for It's All About Him T-Shirt, Black, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Daniel Campbell
You won't be disapointed with this shirt. It fits true to size. I will be buying more shirts for sure. 5 stars here.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for It's All About Him T-Shirt, Black, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Franklin Smith
This shirt is very attractive, and well made.Anyone would be glad to receive this as a gift.Its quote sends a wonderful spiritual message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for It's All About Him T-Shirt, Black, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Cross
It's a beautiful shirt. I just love it, I wear it to church on Sunday's. At my church, we can wear jeans and t-shirts or dress western. It's the best church, and your shirts are the best shirts. I'm ordering one for my friend for her birthday, too.Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for It's All About Him T-Shirt, Black, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sheri True
I had given this T-shirt to a friend of mine for his birthday! I received a thank you card which said the shirt is "Awesome"!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for It's All About Him T-Shirt, Black, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jaumece Ghant
I love this shirt. Only thing is that I should have ordered it in the next size. I get a lot of compliments about this shirt. At first I didn't want to pay the money for a t-shirt but it ministers to alot of people and it keeps me humble. Also I wore it to one of the youth ministries meetings and one of my teenagers wanted one so I am going to bless her with one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for It's All About Him T-Shirt, Black, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Botts Rosemarie
This shirt is so truthful in the fact that it isn't about us. It is all about HIM who died on the cross to save us and give us eternal life. This shirt is the perfect evangelism shirt. It is beautifully written.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for It's All About Him T-Shirt, Black, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Paul Rivera
As with all the tee's it is of very good quality and the statement represents the things we trust and hope for through Christ.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for It's All About Him T-Shirt, Black, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2007
Customer Avatar
Angela J. Smith
I was inspired by this t-shirt, because it recognizing God's work by giving him ownership of his work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.