Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for P Graham Dunn Inc Engravables Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

P Graham Dunn Inc Engravables Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament

Average Customer Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Review 1 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this ornament

Date:January 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Harrie
Location:PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are such nice ornaments and the fact that engraving is included in the price, spectacular deal!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautifully made, a keeper!

Date:January 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rejoiced
Location:Southern CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had it customized for 2 friends and they were well received. They were well crafted and not the thin and flimsy kind. I regretted not ordering one for ourselves for they are good qualities for keeps. Price is perfect so we can afford to bring joy to more people!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Handcrafted Christmas Beauty

Date:January 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
cowboy
Location:Deearborn,MI
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I acquired this as a Christmas gift for one of my sisters and her family and I was very pleased with the quality and so was she!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing ornament! Stunning detail of the Nativity.

Date:January 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
ruabeliever40
Location:San Francisco, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was amazed at how much intricate detail was carved or etched into this delicate wooden ornament of the Nativity. The added personalization was equally as detailed and beautiful. Everyone who received this personalized ornament as a gift absolutely loved it and will be keeping it displayed the entire year!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Gift

Date:December 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bluebirdie
Age:35-44
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this to dear friends of mine who were so overjoyed by it that they kept holding it up and gently touching the wood. It is a gift of simple elegance and true caring with the meaning of Christmas at the forefront.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shannon
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful! Very intricate details on it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful, simple, and personal!

Date:December 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
hollymarie
Location:Saskatchewan, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ornament, as did many family and friends who saw it. It was beautifully personalized and has a natural, timeless look. I also had one personalized for our next door neighbour as a gift. I know they will enjoy it as we did!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ikapono
Location:Porterville, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I had the recipient open it as soon as she got it. She loved it! The personalization option was a huge hit as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Christmas present

Date:December 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Becky E
Location:Bismarck, ND
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this ornament for my sister and her husband for the Christmas after they purchased their new home. It will be a great way for them to remember their first year there. The ornament is beautiful and done really well. The wood is thinner than I thought it would be but then again, I've never carved wood so I don't really know what it needs to be like to make a carving like that. It's delicate so you'd have to be careful not to set it on the floor where a child can step on it. All the same, it is well worth the money and a great personalized gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Date:January 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Psalm 121
Location:Kingston, Ontario, CANADA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very special addition to our Christmas tree decorations. We love it! We will always remember the blessings of 2011 when we hang this special decoration.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

cute

Date:January 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lynn
Location:okc
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I like it, its really cute. I thought it would be heavier, but its light which is ok. it looks really good on our Christmas tree. its good for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
blitz0474
Location:Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice product - its seems really thin and light - but overall a nice item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Trish0324
Location:Fort Howard, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really impressed with the ornaments that I ordered for gifts. Will be ordering more next year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Ornament

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Arline
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've seen these type of ornaments at craft shows and was a little leary ordering them on-line. However, when I received I was pleasantly surprised at the same quality of the item as I would at a craft show. My son and daughter-in-law loved the unique and heirloom-quality ornament for their family! Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My family all liked them

Date:December 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Barb
Location:Lakeview, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ornament is a nice remembrance of what Christmas really means.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellant detail!

Date:December 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Maria
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first boght 7 ornaments as gifts and my son asked where ours was; so I then ordered one for ourselves!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Christmas ornament

Date:December 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
notashopper
Location:Kansas City, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just beautiful! Very detailed laser cut wooden ornament. Extremely great value for the price. It's so hard to find really nice Christmas ornaments that actually have something to do the Christ. I purchased one for each of my adult/married children and my siblings, too. Highly recommend this !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful detail, lovely on the tree

Date:December 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Magilicutty
Location:West Bloomfield, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. There were ooh's and aah's as they opened the gift and immediately hung it center-stage on the tree for everyone to see.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exquiste

Date:December 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Belly
Location:Sydney, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a gift to post overseas.
It is sooo beautiful, different & a huge hit with the family who received it.
I'm hoping these stay around for Christmas next year as I'm sure to order a few more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Personalized Nativity Silhouette Ornament
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:December 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
LarryBoyJL
Location:Little River, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im very impressed, I hope you guys offer this next year cause I would like to order more ;)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>