Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Broadman / Holman Church Supply Christ's Love (Palm Sunday), Bulletins, 100

Broadman / Holman Church Supply Christ's Love (Palm Sunday), Bulletins, 100

Blessed be the King that cometh in the name of the Lord: peace in heaven, and glory in the highest. Luke 19:38.
Bulletins are shown folded, 8.5" x 5.5", and come unfolded in shrinkwrapped packages of 100.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Christ's Love (Palm Sunday), Bulletins, 100
Review 1 for Christ's Love (Palm Sunday), Bulletins, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful bulletin covers!

Date:April 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Michele Pantoliano
Location:Central NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Palm Sunday bulletin covers were beautiful, and the Bible verse on them was perfect for Palm Sunday.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Christ's Love (Palm Sunday), Bulletins, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Always good quality & value

Date:April 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Frannie
Location:New Brunswick, Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very appropriate design & great quality. Always a pleasure to receive any of the bulletins
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Christ's Love (Palm Sunday), Bulletins, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jannie
Location:Hot Springs, Ar.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just very pleased with my purchase, great quality and very attractive. Quick service as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Christ's Love (Palm Sunday), Bulletins, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Arlene Richter
I thought that all the bulletins were wonderful. However the Palm Sunday arrived after it was needed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Christ's Love (Palm Sunday), Bulletins, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rebecca Bynum
These Palm Sunday bulletins are lovely and so perfect for the Passion Week. I hioghly recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Christ's Love (Palm Sunday), Bulletins, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sherral Richtmyer
Absolutely beautiful and fitting. These bulletins are wonderfully colored, and a great weight. More than met my expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Christ's Love (Palm Sunday), Bulletins, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gloria Jameson
We are very pleased with the bulletin covers we have received from you people. the quality of the paper is also very good. We will be getting more supplies from you.We do not have a Christian book store in the area.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Christ's Love (Palm Sunday), Bulletins, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Melonie Magee
I thought the bulletins were beautiful and cannot wait until Palm Sunday to use them. I have never been disappointed in anything from Christian Books.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.