Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Follow the Son Flag, Large

CBD Exclusive Follow the Son Flag, Large

Just the thing to brighten up your home this spring! This sturdy nylon flag features bright yellow sunflowers on a blue background. Follow The Son. Can be displayed indoors or outdoors. Measures 28" x 44". Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.979 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Review 1 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Satisfied Customer

Date:May 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pastorken
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product was of good quality and will look very nice displayed in our yard.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has beautiful colors.

Date:March 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Debbie
Location:Clovis, CA
Age:55-65
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has beautiful colors. I love the sunflowers. What a great display for the home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Colors/Favorite Flowers

Date:January 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
nana
Location:Eufaula, AL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the statement to Follow the "SON" which I personally think of when I see sunflowers, which are my favorite flowers. Also, all the embroidered flags are doubled and can be read from both sides.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great banners for a great price.

Date:December 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Annie
Location:Dennis, KS
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice banners and great quality. Prices were awesome. Banner is very bright and colorful. Thanks!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great workmanship

Date:September 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
jjones
Location:Lewisburg, WV
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flag is fantastic..it is beautiful, bold and double sided and very well made. Great purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
LouLou
Location:upstate New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My church friends really enjoy the different flags that I provide in our church. They have all come from you all. Thank you for the good quality flags and uplifting messages that they portray.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent quality

Date:August 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mike
Location:Gresham, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big, beautiful, and bright sunflowers. The inside sleeve allows flag to hang always without fouling. The graphics are terrific. Every passerby has complimented it - be sure to put this out front to cheer the world!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful! Vibrant colors, well-made.

Date:April 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nancy1234
Location:Richmond, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surpasses my expectations. The colors are bright and vibrant and the flag is well-made. This will be one of my favorites to display.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outdoor flags

Date:March 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Caroline
Location:Shafter,CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed with the quality. Great flag for the money!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gary
I have used CBD's Appliqued Flags for several years and am always pleased how they show and hold up. We live a ways off from highway, yet their designs with a message are colorful and large, so they can be viewed. So grateful for the sale prices, and even CBD's regular price is good. I would recommend this without any reservations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Calvary Chapel Oxnard
I am happy with my purchase the flags are very durable. I know they will last for a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sandra
Have had this applique flag for years as my standard banner. The UPS man liked it so well I gave it to him for his yard. It shows well from far off, reminding us of Who we need to keep our focus on, Him!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ted Lowman
Bright, bold, beautiful, and very well made too! I really appreciate the large pole pocket that is so easy to slide into. Why weren't they all made that way years ago?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
maxine martin
These flags are beautiful and such good quality. They make anything else look flimsy. Very bright colors that stay, and I love the messages. I probably will not buy any other flags but these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Annie
This flag is absolutely beautiful! I get so many compliments on " were did you get this flag", it is truly a must have. Very well made! and I also love it so much because of what it says..."Follow the Son" with the huge sunflowers! :) it just says everything! Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ken Mitschke
I like how the pattern goes outside the rectangle of the banner and the subtle but effective message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Milton Richards
The flag was just as bright and colorful as the picture in the catalog. This was the second flag we have ordered and plan to order others.... Milton Richards
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sarah Johnson
Follow the Son (Sunflower) I take it as a play on words. And Jesus is the lily of the valley, the rose of Sharon...I really like this flag. It is a nice size for indoor or outdoor use. The fabric is GREAT for outdoor use. It is a great witnessing piece. I purchased it to decorate my church for Easter so I only needed it for indoor use. I would have given this a 5 star if it also came in cotton fabrics for indoor only use. Nevertheless, I LIKE it a LOT!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2007
Customer Avatar
Mary Halley
This flag was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loved it. The colors are beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Follow the Son Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 22, 2007
Customer Avatar
Rhonda Mott
this was the perfect gift for the person on my list who loves God and sunflowersthank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.