Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Gift Exclusive Product Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Gift Exclusive Product Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size

Just the thing to brighten up your home this spring! This sturdy nylon flag features bright yellow sunflowers on a blue background. Follow The Son. Can be displayed indoors or out. Perfect for the garden or attached to your mailbox. Measures 12" x 16". Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Review 1 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Follow the son garden flag

Date:June 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Barbara Thorson
Location:Caldwell, Id
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful bright colors with applique, it will look great in the garden.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the vivid colors & the play on words

Date:May 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Joline
Location:Orlando FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good one. love the play on words and the design. cut outs and extensions are immediate draws for my garden flag selections.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
ANGI
Location:CA
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flag is embroidered! Did not expect this quality for the price ! Great deal !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just got it and it's already outside!

Date:May 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jewel21
Location:West MI
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this flag and will be getting more. I didn't tell my husband when I was going to be putting it outside. He came home from work and commented on it right away!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Luisa Kelly
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality. Sturdy and embroidered. Can be read from both sides.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:November 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
mcmom
Location:PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great subtle witness. Gorgeous color. Would recommend & order again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Calvary Chapel Oxnard
I am happy with my purchase the flags are very durable. I know they will last for a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gretchen Cooney
I was pleased to see that it is stitched on both sides---you can read it from either side!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Debra Baker
Very pretty and well made. The colors in the flag are very vibrant...sure to stand out in your garden.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
D.M.C.
Such a beautiful, vibrant flag! The color is fabulous and the writing on it easy to read. Just one of many I own from CBD that proclaims a Christian message. It makes them so unique and gives a powerful statement, unlike the ones that can be purchased at any store. I highly recommend this flag!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Debbie Sartwell
I love the bright, vivid colors. It is made with excellence and meets well above my expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tomi Mccullers
A way to witness to passers by -- plant a seed and people will see and learn of God and His beautify upon this earth.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Diane K
I simply love this flag. It's sturdy-looking and well made, so hopefully it will hold up well outside. (So far it has.) More importantly it's very colorful and it brightens up my day, especially after this long cold winter! And of course the message it carries is the most uplifting part of all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 14, 2007
Customer Avatar
Kim
The colors of the flag are very vibrant and the flag is thick and sturdy. The quality is good and was made to last a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 8, 2007
Customer Avatar
Fupc Sanctuary Of Praise
These flags are beautiful!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 20, 2007
Customer Avatar
Spark
Love the brilliant colors. Perfect when you want to add color and spring-like ( or summer- like) positiveness to your home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Follow The Son, Appliqu&#233 Flag, Garden-size
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 22, 2006
Customer Avatar
Michael Pritchett
An attractive, colorful and well-made flag.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.