Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Family Jewelers, Inc Memorial Tear Pewter Pocket Token

Christian Family Jewelers, Inc Memorial Tear Pewter Pocket Token

Keepsake Memorial Tear token features raised rose and tear detailing, inscribed Love Never Ends. A comforting gift for the bereaved, this teardrop honors the memory of someone loved. The rose is a symbol that never ends. Scripture reference to I Corinthians 13: 8,13.
Simple token design may be carried in the pocket, worn as a pendant, or placed on a keychain. Carded with a note from the designer. Approximately 1"; pewter.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Memorial Tear Pewter Pocket Token
Review 1 for Memorial Tear Pewter Pocket Token
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TOUCHING MEMORIAL

Date:July 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jan from MN
Location:St. Paul, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these, one each for my husband and myself, but once they arrived I found 2 people who needed them more then we did, so now we'll reorder a half-dozen.
Touching tribute on the card in the package, also very touching on the front and back of token.
Can be worn on a chain around the neck, added to a charm bracelet, attached to key ring or just kept in a pocket when the sadness strikes again.
I would recommend to everyone, regardless of religious background. The two we gifted to others brought many tears and hugs. It was the right thing to do, and so much more thoughtful than just a sympathy card.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Memorial Tear Pewter Pocket Token
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A memorial to my wife.

Date:December 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gary Nance
Location:Franklinville, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife passed away a little over a year ago. I purchased these for myself and all my children. I also purchased some for my sister in law, brother in law and mother in law.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Memorial Tear Pewter Pocket Token
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Beverly
Location:Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This memorial token was purchased to send to the family of a good friend who recently passed away. My prayer is that whether they carry it in their pocket or put on a key ring that it will be a special way to remember their wife/mom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Memorial Tear Pewter Pocket Token
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Becky Saddler
Location:Kansas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a pastor and give these to people who have lost a wife or mother. They are small and can fit into a pocket or a drawer just to have at those moments when you need to feel close.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Memorial Tear Pewter Pocket Token
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Millie Jordan
For the money this is a beautiful memorial piece. It is just the right size to be worn on a charm bracelet, necklace or key chain. I will be purchasing many more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Memorial Tear Pewter Pocket Token
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jenny Reyna
These are beautiful tokens to share w/people who have experienced a loss & the people I shared these with loved them as well. I had found two of them at a local store & when I went back to get more they were out. I came on here & expected them to take weeks to get to me, but I got them in 3 days of the transaction taking place. I will buy from you again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Memorial Tear Pewter Pocket Token
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Janet Knori
I bought three of these tokens to give a couple of my son's relatives and to keep for myself. He died in an accident in another country. These tokens are very attractive and nicely made, and, with some I bought for his men friends, gave a little remembrance I hope people will carry for many years. He was a much-loved man.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.