Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Letter 9 Inc It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Large

Red Letter 9 Inc It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Large

Black, long sleeve, drawstring hooded sweatshirt with front kangaroo pocket. Front graphic displays message It's not about me. Back features bold cross graphic and inspirational quote It's all about Him. Jesus. Washed in His blood, saved by His sacrifice, trusting in His word, depending on His love, living on His promises, waiting for His return. Gray and white lettering; 50% cotton; 50% polyester. Creative exclusively for the CBD gift collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Large
Review 1 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dual purpose, warmth and witnessing

Date:January 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
CindyMognetKessler
Location:Northern Kentucky
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son was looking through my CBD catalog and casually mentioned he would wear that hooded sweatshirt if he had one. He needed a hooded sweatshirt and he really liked what it said on it. I took a chance and bought it for him not knowing if he was serious or just a casual comment. He loves it and is wearing it all the time. He isn't just some kid, he is twenty-two years old. He told me that it was one of the best Christmas gifts he got and he is very happy with it. I waited to post because I thought it may be too thin compared to his other sweatshirts but when I asked him about it he told me that it was fine and he wanted to keep it. He said he could always wear something under it. It also is a great witnessing tool not only for others to read but to get them wanting to ask questions and be led to the Lord.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Christine Berg
Very nice hoodie. My husband liked the one I gave him for Christmas so much he asked for more for his Birthday.So this is one of two I gave him. He is very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jenna Schweigart
I bought this shirt for my husband for Christmas and he really likes it. I ordered a medium first but it was too small so I sent it back and got a large. It fit great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Julie Sears
I love this sweatshirt - especially the saying on the front and back. Good quality and price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Karen Aspden
I was very pleased with my new sweatshirt. Many people commented positively about it. I would buy another from you.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sandra D
My granddaughter asked for this and was very happy upon receiving it. The quality was good and I was pleased with my purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Eva Purkhiser
I just received this sweatshirt for my 19 year old grandson who is very lean and trim, but this will be too little for him. It is very short in length and the length of sleeves will be short for him also, I am very disappointed. I won't return it because CBC does not reimburse for shipping charges, so I will have to try and sell to a much smaller person. I will not order clothing from here anymore because the sizing is not true.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Raymond Skiles
I love this sweatshirt. I bought it as an tool to witness while I'm out and about. I couldn't believe how the boys in our awana program started asking questions about the message on the shirt. This is a very warm and comfortable shirt with minimum shrinage after u wash it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Therese Cherry
Love it, when I first opened it it just had the front showing, then I turned it over and read it and just LOVE it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jeffrey Plourd
Excellent quality. Bought it for my brother who loves it and uses it in his workplace to witness when other approach him to ask about the saying. Well worth my money.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2007
Customer Avatar
M Feight
Not only is this hoodie warm and comfortable, it's a great way to express your faith both coming and going! Washes well, too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 21, 2007
Customer Avatar
Lee Emerson
I love this hoodie! I've gotten a lot of good comments about it. I recommend it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.