Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Letter 9 Inc It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Medium

Red Letter 9 Inc It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Medium

Black, long sleeve, drawstring hooded sweatshirt with front kangaroo pocket. Front graphic displays message It's not about me. Back features bold cross graphic and inspirational quote It's all about Him. Jesus. Washed in His blood, saved by His sacrifice, trusting in His word, depending on His love, living on His promises, waiting for His return. Gray and white lettering; 50% cotton; 50% polyester. Creative exclusively for the CBD gift collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Medium
Review 1 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My granddaughter loved it... put it on immediately

Date:December 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lizzy
Location:Binghamton NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like what good quality the material was and nice the printing was.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Grama
Location:Aitkin, MN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sweatshirt was purchased as a gift for my grandson. I think the sizing may be off. The adult medium appears very much on the small side, and I am concerned that it will not fit once it is washed and dryed. I'm considering returning it in exchange for a large.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

...love it.

Date:November 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Julles
Location:Kalamazoo, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I love my new sweatshirt, it is warm, black (I love black), the size is correct, and the message is perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jan Jackson
A great quality product. I love the Christian printings on it. This is a great way to witness to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Judi Gambino
I bought this for my Husband for Christmas and he loves it. Also it is a good price for this item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Patty Edie
I really like the saying and the look of this sweatshirt, however, the hood when down, covers some of the picture/saying.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathy Peterman
My son loves this shirt, he can look cool like all his friends and make a statement at the same time!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dana Reddish
I bought this for my son who listen to a lot of Christian Metal Bands. He loved it. He went nuts when he opened it! He said Mom, its black its dark and its all about Jesus!!Thank you CBD for carrying it. In Christ, Dana
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ursula Tyler
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She likes doing customized printing as a hobbie and she thought that it was great. However, she laundered it and it looks like the print is starting to peel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.