Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Letter 9 Inc It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, X-Large

Red Letter 9 Inc It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, X-Large

Black, long sleeve, drawstring hooded sweatshirt with front kangaroo pocket. Front graphic displays message It's not about me. Back features bold cross graphic and inspirational quote It's all about Him. Jesus. Washed in His blood, saved by His sacrifice, trusting in His word, depending on His love, living on His promises, waiting for His return. Gray and white lettering; 50% cotton; 50% polyester. Creative exclusively for the CBD gift collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, X-Large
Review 1 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, X-Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Size runs small

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
KCinCO
Location:CO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sizes run small..order bigger than normal. Otherwise my husband loved it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, X-Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Quinn Chapel Ame Church
The item was good material. Thick and the print was clear and readable. I liked the message most of all which is why I purchased the sweatshirt.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, X-Large
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Troy Bartlett
I like the sweatshirt fine except for one thing, and when it comes to sweatshirts this is an important item to me. In my opinion the sleeve length is too short. When I stretch my arms out the sleeves pull up above my wrists which I dislike. If the sleeves were longer, the sweatshirt would not be sitting in my closet as much as it does. Everything else fits, feels, and looks good. Troy Bartlett
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, X-Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cat Harrell
I bought this hoodie for my son for Christmas & liked it so well I bought one for myself. Might run a little small, as I was wrapping my son's large, I thought it looked a little small for a large, so I ordered myself the x-large just in case, and glad I did. I usually don't wear hoodies so really have nothing to compare it to, but I just love the message, and since we're getting ready to go on vacation to someplace very cold, I figured I'd have an excuse to wear it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, X-Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marcia Weiland
My daughter was very glad to receive this hooded sweatshirt. It was hard making a choice as you have many wonderful ones to choose from. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, X-Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Anita Mcavoy
i love it but it doesnt fit after wash it. do u have a larger size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, X-Large
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Alan Bradish
The hoodie style,saying,and scripture are awesome. It is one cool product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, X-Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Linda Exel
It doesn't have to be a sweatshirt to keep you warm? It is GOD'S Words with His Loving arms that are the warmth! I Love ALL the shirts and other products I buy from you! Thank you for offering these products!Making Memmorie of God's true Love!I purchased 5 shirts with the same approval ratings 5! It should be more stars to pick from! A million stars I guess would not fit on the page! VERY PLEASED WITH all of your products!. s'
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, X-Large
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 19, 2007
Customer Avatar
Nina Sanchez
I'm going to say 3 stars because I like the message. However, I bought this for my nephew and I didn't like how it was a super thin sweatshirt. Felt cheap. I don't know if it was because I got XX-L, however, I doubt that was the reason. Therefore I will not buy another sweatshirt from here.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, X-Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2007
Customer Avatar
Anne Daugherty
This sweatshirt is a good quality sweatshirt but my only concern is that the opening for which your head goes in, is very tight. It does not open wide and I am concerned because this is a gift for my son-in-law. I had someone else try it on and once you got it over your head, it fit ok but it is tight getting it over your head.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for It's All About Him, Hooded Sweatshirt, Black, X-Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2007
Customer Avatar
Nina Marvin
I think the message is great, it will make people want to stop and read the entire shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.