Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Divinity Boutique Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Divinity Boutique Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted

Fine dress socks to coordinate with every outfit, our set of three pairs of cotton/spandex socks includes one each navy with all-over cross motif, tan with black and beige cross design, and black with grey/tan fish pattern. 15" long, packed in handsome tin for gifting or travel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Review 1 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
ilovejesus
Location:Frederick, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Gave these to my husband for Christmas. He loved them so much, I ordered a second box! The design are elegant, yet subtle. Also having the patterns makes it easy to match up after the laundry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Found what I was looking for at a reasonable price

Date:October 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bill
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The socks were a sort of gag gift for our pastor who made fun of some Christian socks I was wearing. I had a hard time finding Christian motif socks but was able to find them on your website. The socks I had were brighter colored but these were maybe more subdued for a minister of the Word. He appreciated the gift and we can still poke a little fun at each other. :-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Penni
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. I would recommend it to all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect gift

Date:December 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
SGBS
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I loved your product, as it is exactly what I expected (My dad was gifted a set last year). My only complaint is that I never saw a place where I could select a size to order, and that would have been nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality, great price, GREAT GIFT

Date:December 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tooth Fairy
Location:Princeton,WV
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just another gift for my husband to wear to show the world his faith...even on his feet!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kathy Durbin
I gave these to my husband for Valentine's Day and he wore them to church. Excellent quality, attractive tin (that we can use for little trinkets and be reminded of the special day, and he loved them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ralph Englert
These are my husband's favorite socks - excellent quality and he loves that they subtley send a positive message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Brenda Bell
the socks were great. Very nicely made and attractive. Except one of the pairs was quite a bit smaller than the other 2 pairs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Yvonne Jones
Bought before and now back for more! Very hard wearing and attactive too!An excellent gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Christopher Bena
Giving this to my dad, a pastor, for Christmas 2009. They come in a very nice tin perfect for wrapping up as a gift. Good quality socks. These will look great on my dad with his shorts and tennis shoes!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carolyn Strecker
My husband loved these socks. They are very nice. They do run a little small, but we love the prints.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Spears
I got these for my husband this past Christmas. He has always liked dress socks, but now these are his favorite. He has commented several times how much they are of good quality and look great. Excellent gift-- I think I might get some more for Father's Day. After all, if he keeps wearing these so much, they're bound to wear out!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cynthia Speckmaier
I chose these because of the fish pattern...when I received them, I was very pleased to see they were of such good quality...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Patricia Campbell
These are the neatest socks! The patterns are just the right size and are an attention getter. What a great way to profess your faith!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kimberly Workman
I got them for my husband and he likes them a lot, he says the tin is something women would buy it for. I've got a tin now!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lisa Mcgibbon
These are great! My husband really loved them and the quality is up there at fine store quality. Excellent buy for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:February 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Diana
Loved the tin. Socks seemed somewhat tight. The designs are great. Big people may want a larger size to be offered.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gift Socks 3-Pack Assorted
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 16, 2007
Customer Avatar
Janice
Exactly as described. Very unique. GREAT gifts. Giving quite a few pairs as gifts for the men that I never know what to buy for .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.