Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Letter 9 Inc Blessed to Be a Grandpa, Sweatshirt, Large (42-44)

Red Letter 9 Inc Blessed to Be a Grandpa, Sweatshirt, Large (42-44)

Heather gray cotton/polyester sweatshirt with the words Blessed To Be A Grandpa in navy lettering on the front, back is plain. Machine washable. Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blessed to Be a Grandpa, Sweatshirt, Large (42-44)
Review 1 for Blessed to Be a Grandpa, Sweatshirt, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice shirt

Date:January 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Robert
Location:Menifee CA.
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fun shirt for a grandpa, it is well made and looks good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blessed to Be a Grandpa, Sweatshirt, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Gift

Date:December 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Care Bear
Location:Weyauwega, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mt dad loved this gift. I was a great price and a good quality sweatshirt. I has each grandchild put a fabric paint hand print and their name on the back of the sweatshirt. My dad wears it with pride.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blessed to Be a Grandpa, Sweatshirt, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Grandma L
Location:WI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sweatshirt is lightweight and comfortable too. It's a great way to let everyone know that you are a blessed grandpa.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blessed to Be a Grandpa, Sweatshirt, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Sheeks
This was a Christmas gift for my husband. He loved it! It is of top quality and the price was very reasonable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blessed to Be a Grandpa, Sweatshirt, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Stacey Besherse
This product was too small. Though the person who it was intended for almost always wears a large, and occasionally a medium, this large did not fit him. This is frustrating because to exchange, I will have to pay shipping. This has made me reconsider purchasing clothing from Christianbook.com
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blessed to Be a Grandpa, Sweatshirt, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 22, 2007
Customer Avatar
Angela Heath
Happy with the quality, but this item runs small. Will have to exchange for a larger size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blessed to Be a Grandpa, Sweatshirt, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 19, 2007
Customer Avatar
Tina Verduzco
I couldn't be happier with this sweatshirt for my dad. The fabric was great quality and the lettering was beautiful. I just wish you had a Grandma one (hint hint)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blessed to Be a Grandpa, Sweatshirt, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 7, 2007
Customer Avatar
Maida Tyler
Grandchildren are truly a blessing so I know my son will wear this proudly for his grandchildren.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.