Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Letter 9 Inc Blessed To Be A Grandma, Adult T-shirt, Large (42-44)

Red Letter 9 Inc Blessed To Be A Grandma, Adult T-shirt, Large (42-44)

Pretty in pink, our crewneck t-shirt for grandma bears the message Blessed to be a Grandma in purple lettering with swirl background design. 100% cotton. A CBD Exclusive design!
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 683%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Adult T-shirt, Large (42-44)
Review 1 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Adult T-shirt, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:June 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Susan
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this shirt for myself when my first grandchild was born and I love it. I wish it came in blue, to represent a grandson, but that's just an idea....Still love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Adult T-shirt, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The quality of the T-shirt was poor.

Date:April 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Perfect
Location:Spring, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I think the quality of the t-shirt was poor. I love the "Blessed to be a Grandma" on the front. I have the sweatshirt with the same wording on the front and I liked it. It was better quality.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Adult T-shirt, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Grandma

Date:November 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Soozq
Location:New Jersey
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shirt conveys my feelings...Blessed to be a Grandma! My grandchildren are a constant source of joy and love in my life, and I thank God for making me their grandma!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Adult T-shirt, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
shorty
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have already had one of these t-shirts & wear it proudly.
Nothing better than being able to display being a Grandma.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Adult T-shirt, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sweet shirt

Date:December 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
mkb1
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
And by sweet, I mean just really cute and lovely. Got this as a Christmas gift for my mom. I think she will love it and wear it proudly. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because it is a really large size large - a bit larger than I expected. Otherwise, I am very happy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Adult T-shirt, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't Go Wrong With This One!

Date:November 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kimberly Bates
Location:Sharon Township, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely shirt. We gave this as a gift for Mother's Day tucked inside the Grandmother's Garden Denim Tote Bag (CBD Stock No: WW138484X) and it was a big hit. Very good quality, nice design, tasteful, comfortable, fits true to size. She wears it all the time... though I'm not sure if it's because she likes the shirt or just wants a conversation starter to brag about her grandchildren! Either way, for the price, this is a nice shirt, and when/if given as a gift, you can't go wrong. Be blessed!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Adult T-shirt, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
GRm:o)mtwo3 Judy
Very pleased with my purchase; great price. Purchased it for myself and I know I'll love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Adult T-shirt, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Amy Karns
Grandma and I loved it! Fits great and looks really nice. No complaints here! Thank you for a great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.