Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Letter 9 Inc Blessed To Be A Grandma, Crewneck Sweatshirt, X-Large (46-48)

Red Letter 9 Inc Blessed To Be A Grandma, Crewneck Sweatshirt, X-Large (46-48)

Pretty pink sweatshirt for the proud grandma features message Blessed to be a Grandma in purple lettering with swirl background design. Soft cotton/polyester blend; comfortable crewneck. A CBD Exclusive design!
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Crewneck Sweatshirt, X-Large (46-48)
Review 1 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Crewneck Sweatshirt, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jeanne Muto
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had many compliments on this sweat shirt. And where did you get that ... Love it... Highly recommend it.
Plus I just bought one for my mother in law for a Christmas gift..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Crewneck Sweatshirt, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful present

Date:November 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
magenta
Location:Rancho Cordova, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom and my son's grandma will love this as a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Crewneck Sweatshirt, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Angel Young
Location:Ks
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a beautiful sweatshirt. I love showing that I'm a grandmother! Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Crewneck Sweatshirt, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Christmas give for Grandma

Date:December 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mkaria
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift to my mom from my kids. She absolutely loved it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Crewneck Sweatshirt, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A must for any Grandma!

Date:January 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
JoeDon
Location:Tacoma, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality construction, nice design, all grandmas should have one of these!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Crewneck Sweatshirt, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great gift

Date:December 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sandie
Location:PITTSBURGH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This sweatshirt was a gift for my friend. I think she will really like it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Crewneck Sweatshirt, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Grandma sweatshirt

Date:December 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Donna Johnson
Location:Inver Grove Heights, MN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so proud to be a Grandma, that I purchased the sweatshirt, and wear it proudly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Crewneck Sweatshirt, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
GRm:o)mtwo3 Judy
I just had to treat myself to this Grandma sweatshirt and I'm really glad I did. It's so soft and comfy and very well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Crewneck Sweatshirt, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kerry Gustason
Purchased this for my mother in-law and it is a nice sweatshirt. Not too heavy and not too thin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Crewneck Sweatshirt, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kim Wallace
This sweatshirt is very nice. I had a little concern that it may be larger than I had expected, but it still will make a nice Christmas present.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Crewneck Sweatshirt, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kelly Sell
I bought this for my mother in law for Christmas. SHE LOVED IT! It fit true to size and is very soft and beautiful. Every Grandma would be proud to recieve this as a gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blessed To Be A Grandma, Crewneck Sweatshirt, X-Large (46-48)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Colleen Jones
I got the Grandma Sweatshirt and my husband got the Grandpa Sweatshirt. We are so proud of them. They are very practical since we seldom need more than a sweatshirt in the winter. I am sorry that we have not been able to wear them yet, since our temperatures still settle in around 90. But we are anxious for a change. We love our Grandkids and are proud to announce it to the world by your wonderful swearshit. Thank you for making it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.