Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Multnomah Books Road Trip - eBook Diary of a Teenage Girl Series Chloe #3

Multnomah Books Road Trip - eBook Diary of a Teenage Girl Series Chloe #3

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Road Trip - eBook Diary of a Teenage Girl Series Chloe #3
Review 1 for Road Trip - eBook Diary of a Teenage Girl Series Chloe #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 5, 2009
Melody has the most addicting books! I loved this book! Rock on melody! PEACE OUT!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Road Trip - eBook Diary of a Teenage Girl Series Chloe #3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Paula
My 15-year-old daughter asked for the rest of this series, along with some of the other ones by this author. She first found them at a VBS book sale and couldn't find them at the library. Thanks to Christianbook.com for carrying them. By the way, she's in the "popular group" in our local public high school...so kudos for catching her attention!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Road Trip - eBook Diary of a Teenage Girl Series Chloe #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2007
Customer Avatar
Noname
WOWIE! I really loooooved this book! I sometimes felt like I was reading an actual diary. It was so real!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Road Trip - eBook Diary of a Teenage Girl Series Chloe #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 23, 2005
This is a great book where Chloe begins a new chapter in her life, touring with her hot new band "Redemption". Best to read the two previous books before reading this one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Road Trip - eBook Diary of a Teenage Girl Series Chloe #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 13, 2004
Customer Avatar
Bri
Melody Carlson is my favorite author, and this book was, as usual, terrific. I prefer the Caitlin books to the Chloe ones, however, because sometimes it's hard for me to relate to Chloe. All in all, this is the best series in the world, and you won't find any better one as long as you live.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Road Trip - eBook Diary of a Teenage Girl Series Chloe #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 10, 2004
Customer Avatar
Marina
I like the Chloe Miller books cuz Chloe's like all punky and hard-core, and she's still totally real and she keeps her faith through it all. Road Trip shows Chloe's trip to fame, and how she adjusts to the many changes in her life.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Road Trip - eBook Diary of a Teenage Girl Series Chloe #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2004
Customer Avatar
Alyx
This is one of the best books I've ever read! It shows you what happens when you are in a performing Christian music group. It answered a lot of my questions about what actually happens once you sign a recording contract. I totally recommend this book. But if you want to get the most out of it, read at least My Name is Chloe and Sold Out. If you want the most, read the whole series. I can't wait til the fourth book comes out!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Road Trip - eBook Diary of a Teenage Girl Series Chloe #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2004
Customer Avatar
Krysta-Lynn Rivers
Loved the book- Chloe's a total rebel and she's the image of girls today. Read the books in order. Caitlin's books are good too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.