Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lighthouse Christian Products Journey Metal Wall Cross

Lighthouse Christian Products Journey Metal Wall Cross

Large message cross in black and white features metal facing displaying Journey header and Scripture from Jeremiah 29:11-13 and Psalm 32:8 "For I know the plans I have for you," says the Lord. "They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope... when you pray, I will listen. If you look for me in earnest, you will find me. I will be found by you," says the Lord... "I will guide you along the best pathway for your life. I will advise you and watch over you." Velvetex backing with easel for desktop display and embedded hardware for wall decor. A classic design, perfect for your contemporary home or office decor. 9" x 6.75". Boxed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Journey Metal Wall Cross
Review 1 for Journey Metal Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

comforting

Date:January 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
shaunsgram
Location:Penfield PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good gift for others. Plan to use this for an Easter gift
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Journey Metal Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice gift for our college grads!

Date:July 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
lynne
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have used this as a gift to send off our college grads each spring...it willremind them of God's love as well as our chuch family's love for them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Journey Metal Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than in the catalogue

Date:August 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Zeet
Location:New Jersey
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this cross in the catalogue! When I opened it the cross was even better than I expected. It is solidly constructed and the printing on the cross was beautiful. I gave this as a Christening gift for my Godson, so the verse can guide him and he can grow with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Journey Metal Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice cross gift

Date:June 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
momof3
Location:New York
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for a fifth grade graduate. I love the verse on it! It was very well received...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Journey Metal Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Gift!

Date:January 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pastor Dan
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started giving these out as gifts for those coming into membership in our local church a couple years ago. The quality of the product is excellent and I have found them prominently displayed in parishoners homes hanging on the wall or using the little self-stand in the back for sitting on top of a counter or in a bookcase. The Scripture choices articulate well the journey we are all on in the Christian faith and they have made a perfect membership gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Journey Metal Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ann Richards
Very nice quality. Heavy enough to stand well, but not too heavy to hang. The print is easy to read but doesn't take away the simplicity of the cross. I gave it as a wedding gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Journey Metal Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Deann Lofland
The cross made my daughter speechless after she read what it was on it. It was perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Journey Metal Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Milva Pompanio
This cross is very nice!!!! I gave this gift to my son who graduated from elementary and going off to high school. I also gave this gift to my niece who is a young adult and has graduated in her career path. They both appreciated and loved the verse. This verse speaks to me in volumes and I pray it will do the same for them in their walk of life.Great gift to give!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Journey Metal Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jackie Fenolio
Much nicer quality front and back than you get from the picture. This was a gift for a Christian young women who just finished Graduate school and will be traveling to another state to attend Law School in the Fall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Journey Metal Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kerri Beck
Beautiful and well made! I got this for my daughter's graduation...and when it came I was even more pleased than I expected to be. She LOVES it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Journey Metal Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Angelia Adams
This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. The right size and the colors and distinct style were just perfect for her house. I am thinking about getting one for myself as these are also my favorite verses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Journey Metal Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Alice Johnson
I gave the Journey Metal Wall Cross to my grandson for his graduation. He loved it. It can be used two ways. It will stand alone on a desk or on the wall. He has it by his bedside right now. The life giving verses are very appropriate for many occasions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.