Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium

CBD Exclusive Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium

CBD knows how important your Bible is to you. That's why we've designed this exclusive line of top-quality Bible covers that not only protect against scratches, stains, and fading, but also provide you with plenty of convenient storage space for the extra essentials!

Features:

  • Durable, washable poly/canvas
  • Embroidered cross motif
  • Velcro-close storage flap with flip-out 5" x 8" notepad for right- or left-handed users
  • Removable study kit includes two no-bleed highlighters, 3-color ballpoint pen, and magnifier/ruler/bookmark
  • Zippered exterior pocket
  • Sturdy handle and double-stitched zipper
Medium: Fits Bibles up to 8.75 X 5.75 X 1.75
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium
Review 1 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than the picture

Date:April 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Geekmom
Location:Oregon
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I got this for my son's new Bible (the Student Fire Bible) and the small fits it nicely. Honestly I was more impressed with the case than the Bible! It's well made, nice sturdy materials, and pockets galore. I love that it already comes with 2 highlighters, a multi-colored pen, and a note pad. He's very excited about it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sturdy and well made; lots of cool accessories.

Date:February 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Christy Lindsay
Location:Jamestown, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Bible cover -- a big step up from my old cover. Not a true cobalt -- more of a royal blue. Contains two highlighters, a four ink pen, and a nice writing pad. Well worth the price. Exceptional value.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice color

Date:August 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dwellingwithinme
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gave this to my girlfriend, and she just loved the color. Price was very reasonable. - Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
JymiG
Location:Little River, NS
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was a great buy, it has everything in one cover.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:March 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lees
Location:Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprisingly, this was my 12 y/o daughter's favorite birthday gift! She absolutely loves it! She loves the fold out notebook and went crazy over the included highlighters and multi-colored pen! This was perfect for her new Bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bible cover was exactly what we wanted.

Date:January 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Marie
Location:Buffalo, NY
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old daughter liked my bible cover so much she asked for one for herself. The measurements were accurate and the cover fit her bible perfectly. Our local Christian stores didn't carry anything even similar to this cover. The material is durable and comes with so many extras. My daughter is using the notepad to take notes in her Sunday school class which is wonderful. We couldn't be more satisfied with the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Bible study no matter where you are!

Date:August 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
MomOf3inOkla
Location:Oklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this Bible cover for my husband, and it is an awesome choice. Having the notepad, pen, ruler/magnifier and highlighters come with it made it even better. It is designed well for someone who likes to take notes while studying, but also folds away neatly when simply reading the Word. It has plenty of places for extra pens and loose papers without adding bulk. The handle is comfortable to carry and it is well constructed. I want one for myself now!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Merry
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this cover! The built-in notebook and places to keep pens and highlighters are very handy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Wes
This is the nicest Bible cover I have ever owned! Super convenient writing area, love that it came with the four color pen and the dry highlighters. This feels like it will last for many years. It's worth every bit of the $30 price, so it's a bargain for $20. I only wish this style also had a red or yellow cover as brightly colored as this one-I'd buy one of each!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jocelyn James
I have bought two of these Bible covers now and each one has been appreciated by my sons. They fit the Bibles well and the extras in the back are just that - a bonus!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kevin Marion
I just received my new canvas bible cover and was very happy and surprised at the great quality of my cover,I also love the bleed free highlighters and all other accessories. I recommend this product highly and it would make a great gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathy Meacham
I am finding the organizer very useful. At bible study last night, I has all the things I needed in one easy place. Great product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 9, 2007
Customer Avatar
Angela Howard
my daughter loves her bible cover and was excited by all the features it offered. a cover on sale we tried to order her before went on backorder and then was cancelled so she was happy to finally get a bible cover for her bible
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Blue, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 16, 2006
Customer Avatar
Tasha
This is a great bible cover. We bought this one for our 11yr old son. He loves it. The color is a sharp electric blue in person. It's such a great color for a boy.The polyester helps to smooth out the texture of the canvas. It does not have a rough feel. It has a very subtle sheen that has a rich appearance in person. Even my husband was admiring the quality, look and feel of this cover. The front zipper pocket is very roomy for your papers. This makes a wonderful gift.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.