Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large

CBD Exclusive Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large

CBD knows how important your Bible is to you. That's why we've designed this exclusive line of top-quality Bible covers that not only protect against scratches, stains, and fading, but also provide you with plenty of convenient storage space for the extra essentials!

Features:

  • Durable, washable poly/canvas
  • Embroidered cross motif
  • Velcro-close storage flap with flip-out 5" x 8" notepad for right- or left-handed users
  • Removable study kit includes two no-bleed highlighters, 3-color ballpoint pen, and magnifier/ruler/bookmark
  • Zippered exterior pocket
  • Sturdy handle and double-stitched zipper
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 786%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Review 1 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

POOR DESIGN

Date:August 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
FL32058
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TOO CLUMSY TO USE, CLIPS ON PENS CAME OFF ON FIRST USE AND WOULD FALL OUT. I'M LOOKING FOR ANOTHER ONE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
beebee
Location:kingston, mi
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all of the things i ordered of good quality and good price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very satisfied

Date:May 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
cjstiem
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband and he loves it. It has room for his glasses!! It looks very sturdy and hoping it will last a long time. The Bible we bought at the same time for it, however, is too small and keeps falling out. I will have to find another to fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!!

Date:March 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Denise Burris
Location:Gahanna, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this cover. It's nice to have everything in one place!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
MDSIM
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing I would like to see different is a strap with a snap on it instead of velcro. Other than that I think this cover is perfect for my needs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was just what I wanted

Date:February 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Alyssa
Location:Connecticut
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very durable and spacious, and a great value!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent has everything that you need

Date:January 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Brown
Location:Washington DC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased was a Christmas gift for my husband and he loved it. He loves things that are easy to use and organized and look great. This product fit his expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
JimB
This is a fantastic Bible Cover/Organizer.I purchased the large size which fits my Ryrie Study Bible perfectly. The construction of this cover is top-notch (with one exception, which I will get to in a moment).I absolutely love the 4 color pen, note pad, and highlighters that come with it (yes, the pen included with mine has 4 colors, red, blue, black and yellow).The one area that could be improved - I do agree that it needs something stronger than that one strip of Velcro to hold the organizer section closed. Personally, I would have preferred a zipper. But overall this is asuperb Bible Cover which I rate 4.5 stars.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mrs Tom
Very nice! I would like it a bit better if instead of velcro holding the pen and paper section closed it was a strap, as is, it does not allow you to add a small notebook.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Hw Trokis
Exceptionally well designed and executed. It provides everything I could want in a simple highly effective package, which does an excellent job of protecting and transporting my bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Holiness Assembly
this product has been just what I was looking for. Everything is good and durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Beth Nicol
This Bible cover is of good quality and has some nice features that are very useful when carrying your Bible with you to church, Sunday school, Bible study, etc. I bought it to give to someone special and the person really loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Douglas Paasch
Built sturdily, fits bible exactly. Pouch with handy note pad and pens is good for bible study. Comes with fresnel lens magnifier/bookmark that really helps with the small print at my age.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
Benjamin Nye
I really like the accessories that come with the organizer and the way it holds my bible well. The pen and highlighters are great. I would suggest a green or blue one be added. But overall this is a nice product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Grace Diopa
I gave this a four star, as when you put too much stuff in it opens, as I was told to whom I gave it as a gift. Still I like it allot!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dorcas Armenta
Loves the easy of having everything handy and all in one place to use during his study time and class.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Francisco Soto
Love it. Very sturdy. Everything I need for a good bible study time is included.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Gennifer Miller
This Bible cover is amazing!! It's sturdy and holds everything. My daughter just loves it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Roy
I got this for my mother and she loves it.Everything she needs is alright there together.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wordkeeper &#174 Canvas Organizer Bible Cover, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lorene Phillips
YOUR PROCDUCT IS MORE THAN I HOPED FOR IT IS EASY TO OPEN AND CLOSE, IT'S COMPARTMENT ARE NUMOROUS. BUT THE MARKERS WEEREN'T LIKE THE MARKERS THAT YOU BUY IN STORES.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>