Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Letter 9 Inc Make A Joyful Noise, Hooded Sweatshirt, Medium (38-40)

Red Letter 9 Inc Make A Joyful Noise, Hooded Sweatshirt, Medium (38-40)

Black, hooded sweatshirt with front kangaroo pocket features piano graphic with Make a joyful noise unto the Lord, all the earth: make a loud noise, and rejoice, and sing praise. Psalm 98:4 in white lettering. Machine washable 50% cotton, 50% polyester.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Make A Joyful Noise, Hooded Sweatshirt, Medium (38-40)
Review 1 for Make A Joyful Noise, Hooded Sweatshirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

joyful nosie hooded sweatshirt

Date:October 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lenora Young
Location:queens,n.y.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The musician, organist loved this sweatshirt, it's warm, great fit, great price and size available.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Make A Joyful Noise, Hooded Sweatshirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth every penny

Date:February 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
peanutmnm
Location:Gladys, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
My daughter wears this sweatshirt almost everyday. She loves it. I love the message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Make A Joyful Noise, Hooded Sweatshirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great hoodie

Date:January 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cynthia Gilles
Location:Oak forest, il
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The person I bought it for loved it. He is a teen pianist at our church!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Make A Joyful Noise, Hooded Sweatshirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfy Sweasthirt :)

Date:January 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Charli Rae
Location:Dwight, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received this sweatshirt for Christmas. I play piano and I absolutely fell in love with this. I love that it is in black so it doesn't show dirt. Super comfy and pretty warm for a mild winter day :) Love it!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Make A Joyful Noise, Hooded Sweatshirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great look and comfortable

Date:January 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dawn
Location:Dallas, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sweatshirt was very high quality and Very true to size. It looks great, feels great and has a great statement. Piano players will love this shirt!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Make A Joyful Noise, Hooded Sweatshirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sheri
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love sweatshirt- the values it reflects, combined with my daughter's love of music is a perfect combination! The sweatshirt is soft and snuggly, and durable. I know it'll last for a long time. We are so happy with our order! Thank you for offering these great products at fair prices!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Make A Joyful Noise, Hooded Sweatshirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kathy
I got this for my son who always wears a Medium. It was too small so then ordered a Large and it "just" fit. He was concerned that when it was washed and dried it would be too small. XL was just perfect--but--like I said--he always wears a Medium.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Make A Joyful Noise, Hooded Sweatshirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Donna Spatig
Great hoodie! I can't wait to give it to my daughter who will be a music major in college next year. Great quality. Better than the picture. Terrific price. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Make A Joyful Noise, Hooded Sweatshirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jane Hrabak
This was a very good looking sweatshirt, although not quite as heavy for the winter as I'd hoped. I may order one for myself next year, however, because I really did like it. The perfect gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Make A Joyful Noise, Hooded Sweatshirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sandra D
My granddaughter asked for this. She is a musician and loved the key board. We were happy with the quality. I know she will wear it. I knew when I saw it in the catalog that it was a great gift for her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Make A Joyful Noise, Hooded Sweatshirt, Medium (38-40)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Janice Carpenter
My daughter loved the hoodie but the size ran small and was not the best fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.