Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Letter 9 Inc Blessed to Be A Grandpa, X-Large Tee Shirt

Red Letter 9 Inc Blessed to Be A Grandpa, X-Large Tee Shirt

Heather gray, short sleeve adult tee with Blessed To Be A Grandpa in navy lettering on the front; back is plain. 100% preshrunk cotton; machine washable. Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blessed to Be A Grandpa, X-Large Tee Shirt
Review 1 for Blessed to Be A Grandpa, X-Large Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just the thing for a new Grandpa

Date:April 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ellie
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was looking for something special for a first time Grandpa who adores his grandchild...And he wears T-shiorts and so this was the perfect gift for him..The quality is great..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blessed to Be A Grandpa, X-Large Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sandi
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shirts are made from good quality material & reasonable prices. I usually wait when they are on sale & free shipping!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blessed to Be A Grandpa, X-Large Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

It's More Than Just a T-Shirt

Date:July 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Stacy W
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This shirt was brought as a token of love from my father's 11 grandchildren. Each child was able to express what their pop-pop meant to them as he opened his t-shirt. The shirt will serve as a reminder of their presentation and love that they have for him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blessed to Be A Grandpa, X-Large Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Heather
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This t-shirt was a great value and met all expectations! Grandpa sure did love it and is proud to sport it around on any occasion. A major plus-- it arrived super fast!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blessed to Be A Grandpa, X-Large Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't Go Wrong With This One!

Date:November 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kimberly Bates
Location:Sharon Township, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice shirt. We gave this as a gift for Father's Day and it was a big hit. Very good quality, nice design, tasteful, comfortable, fits true to size. Grandpa wears it all the time... though I'm not sure if it's because he likes the shirt or just wants a conversation starter to brag about his grandchildren! Either way, for the price, this is a great shirt, and when/if given as a gift, you can't go wrong. Be blessed!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blessed to Be A Grandpa, X-Large Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kristy Young
Grandpa loves wearing this shirt! We have our first granddaughter and we are so proud of her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blessed to Be A Grandpa, X-Large Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Denise Maclean
Nice feel to the fabric, and sizing is quite roomy. My kid's grandpa loved it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blessed to Be A Grandpa, X-Large Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Teri Fladstol
Ordered for Grandpa, he loves to wear things announcing his 'grandpa status'!. Great fabric and size is perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blessed to Be A Grandpa, X-Large Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kelsey Short
I got this shirt for my dad, i havent seen it worn, but the xl looked pretty spacious and the material was just a little thinner then i had hoped, but we will see how he likes it and what it looks like on him :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blessed to Be A Grandpa, X-Large Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mrs. John Muto
I liked the shirt. Didn't give to hubby yet,waiting for Fathers day. It is worth the money I spent on it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.