Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Roman, Inc. Christ's Story Beaded Bracelet, Small

Roman, Inc. Christ's Story Beaded Bracelet, Small

Colorful bracelet goes beyond fashion with a Bible story to illustrate! Each bead, charm, and link represents an integral part of the life of Christ, from the star above the manger, the birth of Jesus, fishers of men, 12 apostles, the cross, the blood of Christ for our redemption, resurrection, ascension, and God's love for us. Packaged in clear acrylic gift box accompanied by a verse card for sharing the story of Jesus. Stretch 5-5.5" bracelet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Christ's Story Beaded Bracelet, Small
Review 1 for Christ's Story Beaded Bracelet, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than wondeful

Date:November 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Weiting
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is More than wonderful. Definitely a must have. it reminds me that God is with me. I would recommend this to everyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Christ's Story Beaded Bracelet, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
kitter
Location:Bakersfield, California
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone I purchased a bracelet for young and old loved them. They make a wonderful gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Christ's Story Beaded Bracelet, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must have jewelry piece!

Date:April 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Beth
Location:Michigan
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bracelet is both beautiful and very unique. It's uniqueness has caused people to ask about it which has given me the opportunity to share the gospel message with them. Not to mention it goes with everything. I absolutely love it. Makes a wonderful gift too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Christ's Story Beaded Bracelet, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Maria Novak
i love this bracelot, i wear it every day. and then it broke one time and i was so upset..i had to go get another one. its beautiful and colorful and makes me feel protected. i get lots of compliments on it. i even bought a few as christmas gifts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Christ's Story Beaded Bracelet, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Janet Carithers
Wonderful!!! I had looked all over town for this bracelet. So happy when I found it. My granddaughter loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Christ's Story Beaded Bracelet, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sheila Wooten
I got this for my 21 year old daughter and she loves it. The accompanying card is great because it explains the entire story of Jesus, if she needs to refresh her memory.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Christ's Story Beaded Bracelet, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Suzanne Soares
I got this for my cousin Catarina who i will see in a wee, over in Europe, I know she is going to love it! THANK YOU CHRISTIAN BOOK!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Christ's Story Beaded Bracelet, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Barbara L. Bergdorf
This bracelet gives you a chance to tell your Christian belief to all that admire it....and many do! It is also a constant reminder to yourself as you wear it, to know and remember God's love.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Christ's Story Beaded Bracelet, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Pat Williams
The bracelet is awesome. It is precious in its story of Jesus' life. The person I bought it for is a little too young at this point to give it to but I will give it to her when I acquaint her more with Jesus and what he has done for her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Christ's Story Beaded Bracelet, Small
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
Mrs. Judy Pressler
We gave this bracelet to my husband's aunt as a Christmas gift. I reserved the fifth star because I did not examine it closely myself for craftsmanship, but the idea and description of each symbol is a wonderful way to "spread the word."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Christ's Story Beaded Bracelet, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2007
Customer Avatar
Karen Domogauer
Bracelet is beautiful, great quality, Had many comments when I wear the bracelet... will be buying more for gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.