Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for WaterBrook Press When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3

WaterBrook Press When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3

With her heart now in the hands of a new love as well as the two children left in their care, Hannah Lapp finds her Englischer life more than she'd ever hoped for and is actively pursuing a future with Martin and in medicine. When she receives a call from her sister Sarah, desperate for help, Hannah reluctantly returns to the Old Order Amish community that ostracized her. Once home, she must face her disapproving father and her former fiance, Paul Waddell, and it seems only Paul holds the key to her sister's mental health. When Hannah dares to speak her mind to him, she realizes that a lie separated them--one Paul knows nothing about.

As they work together for Sarah's sake, her feelings for Paul become too strong to ignore and Hannah's faced with choosing between the two men she loves--one an Englischer and one a Plain man. Free to follow her heart's desire, Hannah must discover her true desires and choose between the two vastly different worlds.

Average Customer Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 1587%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Review 1 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I would recommend this book

Date:November 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
goldie
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When reading this book, I can't hardly put it down.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was a good clean story

Date:November 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
oncebittentwiceshy
Location:Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was a bit disappointed as I thought Paul had rejected her and the other fellow was kind and very good to her. She should have stayed with him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

When the Soul Mends

Date:April 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lukie
Location:Milford, NH
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Old Order Amish community of Pennsylvania is where Hannah Lapp grew up, unfortunately it is now the source of many hard feelings due to no fault of her own.
This book was about a tale of being ostracized by your family and faith. I was quite disturbed at the nonchalant way that the author addressed the situation of a teenage rape. On numerous occasions it was portrayed like Hannah Lapp had a secret and she was disgraced by this secret. The secret? She was raped, why the author made this sound like it was a character flaw is beyond me.
The other disturbing thing for me was the fact that in the authors eyes this event in her life had very little effect on her relationships. She didn't see to have any ill effects from the situation other than her family disowning her. This was a very serious topic and I think that Cindy Woodsmall downplayed the lifelong effects. That being said:
When the Soul Mends, by Cindy Woodsmall is the third book in the Sisters of the Quilt series. I thoroughly enjoyed the characters, they were very likable and interesting. I also enjoyed learning about the differences between Amish denominations. Old Order Amish and Mennonites are very similar to outsiders, yet very different to the Amish communities.
I have ready many books by Cindy Woodsmall and usually enjoy her books immensely, I cannot say that I found this book enjoyable. I found myself annoyed with the tone and believability of the story. I will continue to read books my this author, as a matter of fact I will be reviewing another in a few days.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Dramatic conclusion to Sisters of the Quilt Series

Date:March 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lehrerin
Location:Roxboro, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When Hannah Lapp left Owl’s Perch, she made a new life for herself in Ohio. Between dating the wealthy Martin Palmer, caring for his niece and nephew, taking nursing classes, and working at a midwifery clinic, Hannah is finally at peace with her Englischer life; at least, she is until her Amish sister calls, insisting that she return home. After being reunited with family and friends, circumstances prevent another clean break – and this time Hannah must work with her former fiancé to find help for her sister. As Hannah begins to find closure for the heartbreaking events that led to her leaving, she must make a choice: will she find the peace that she craves in Ohio with Martin, or in Pennsylvania with Paul?
I loved this book. In fact, I loved the whole series. I read the first book, When the Heart Cries, some time ago, and I immediately tracked down the second two to read. Another reading of this one confirmed my initial impression – it is just as riveting, just as dramatic, just as real as it was the first time through.
Some of the Amish fiction stories that I’ve read make everything in the Amish world appear peaceful and serene, as if the biggest problem an Amish person ever faces is which field to plow and whether to marry English or Amish; but you’ll never get that false impression from one of Woodsmall’s books. Woodsmall applies real life, contemporary issues to Amish characters and then digs deep to see how they might find resolution. Each detail, each nuance, each character is intertwined, and the depth of the relationship and the soul-searching that must be done before these major decisions are made is well explored.
These dramatic problems create charasmatic, real characters who appear to be people you might just meet walking down the street. In fact, having grown up in the region of this book’s setting, I was tempted to get out a map to ascertain exactly which towns were real, because who wouldn’t want to visit City Island in Harrisburg and run into Hannah?
If you like Amish fiction, hurry to your nearest retailer and read When the Soul Mends. If you’ve tried Amish fiction before and weren’t impressed, give it another shot – Woodsmall is sure to change your mind.
I received a free copy of When the Soul Mends from WaterBrook Multnomah in exchange for an honest review.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

"When the Soul Mends" Review

Date:February 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shoopette
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After reading When the Heart Cries and When the Morning Comes, the first two books in this series, I was looking forward to a satisfactory conclusion in this final book.
I was not disappointed.
Even though Hannah started to really get on my nerves in this book (mostly at the beginning – she got really self-absorbed), I thought her ability to eventually listen to what others were saying and forgive them was encouraging. Paul's ablility to be compassionate and available in the midst of everything happening was nothing short of amazing.
Although I got slightly annoyed with all of the subplots in the second book, I really enjoyed the one involving Sarah in this book. It was fascinating to witness what was happening with her and how those caring for her helped her to come back to herself. I did think, though, that her story just kind of fell off close to the end, but we did need to take care of the main characters at that point in the story.
Again, I was irritated with the character of Martin in this novel. I thought he was a bad example of an Englischer, and I just could not understand what Hannah saw in him. Especially since all they seemed to do was fight.
I appreciate epilogues in books like this, in order to wrap up all of the stories, and this book had a good one.
When the Soul Mends is a novel with good reminders of what love and forgiveness should look like and what is really important in life. It also made me remember that it’s okay for different people to live in different ways, as long as they follow the Lord.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

I should have read the the first two books

Date:February 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hannah Jane
Location:Alabama
Age:Under 18
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When the Soul Mends
Sisters of the Quilt, book three
by Cindy Woodsmall
Brief Synopsis:
Just when it seems that Hannah has found out how to live again, she is called back by her sister's need to the community which inflicted so much pain upon her before.
My Thoughts:
I don't normally request the third book in a series when I have not read the first, but since this was the only book available which looked remotely interesting to me, so I requested it anyway. (Perhaps my interest had something to do with the fact that the main character shares my name?)
Result: I shouldn't have done that. My not knowing all the background information that the first two books would have provided made this book rather confusing, and I was over half way through the book before I knew what was going on. Jumping into the middle of a story lends to a skewed perspective, and so I hesitate to give my opinions without hearing everything. It is also hard for me to recommend or caution against it because I don't know what the previous books contain.
Once I did get past the confusion brought on by my own stupidity, I realized that there was something missing. Namely, any mention of God. Out of three hundred and fifty four pages, I only remember one that mentioned God.
Besides that, there is the fact that this is mainly a romance story (or the conclusion to one) and I really didn't feel, while reading it, that I was using my time wisely.
So, in conclusion, you should now know two things. First, the fact that I will not ever again try to review the 3rd book in a series without reading the first two. Second, the fact that this review would hold more weight if I had read the first two books first.
My Rating:
5 out of 10 stars ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Note:
I received a free copy of this book from the publisher (WaterBrook-Multnomah) in exchange for my honest review. I was not compensated in any other way.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

When the Soul Mends by Cindy Woodsmall

Date:January 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
frugal4utx
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hannah left Owl's Perch in turmoil thinking she might never be able to return. Two years have passed and Hannah has received a distressing call from her sister, Sarah. She knows she must return but is she prepared for what she will face? Will her relationship with her family move forward or come to an end?
When she arrives in Owl's Perch, Hannah finds her sister on the brink of insanity. Her closest friends have struggles that are near to overwhelming them and her former fiance is still in love with her. Can Hannah help her sister and friends while dealing with all that is going on in her own life?
This book is a great read with a focus on forgiveness and healing.
I received this book for free from WaterBrook Multnomah Publishing Group for this review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Which Ending Will She Choose?

Date:July 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:Savannah, GA
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"When the Soul Mends" brings Hannah’s story back to the beginning. She grew up in an Amish home. She started a new life in an Englisch community. Now a family emergency involving her sister’s mental health is calling her home in spite of the fact that she is no longer welcome there. Hannah finds herself struggling to bring her two worlds together, striving to save her sister and hoping to restore relationship with her stubborn father. Ultimately she’ll have to choose which community to live in, which man to marry, and which practice of faith to follow.
Like the first two books, this one is intense and emotional. I saw the ending coming from a distance, but wasn’t sure I wanted to accept it. The author had to convince me that Hannah’s choices for herself were best—and she skillfully did so. I was happy for Hannah when I closed the book at last.
If you enjoy stories about people learning to communicate, care for each other, and get along in spite of differences, I recommend the "Sisters of the Quilt" series to you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Another Good Amish Story From Cindy Woodsmall

Date:May 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Snowflakes
Location:Georgia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When the Soul Mends continues the story of Hannah Lapp, who readers may have met in When the Heart Cries and When the Morning Comes, books 1 and 2 in the Sisters of the Quilt series. Though each book can function as a stand-alone, I found it very helpful to have read the first 2 books, so that I could develop an emotional connection to Hannah.
I truly enjoyed this series, and I felt that this book tied together all of the loose ends from the previous titles in this series in a believable, satisfying way. My favorite characters were Lissa and Kevin, the 2 children that Hannah cares for with Martin. Their humor and childlike way of “telling it like it is” injected moments of lightness in what could otherwise be a somber tale. I also was very drawn into the story line of Dorcas, a young woman who is glad Hannah has left because she is in love with Paul, Hannah’s former fiancé. I found myself infuriated at her for some dishonest things she does to keep Paul for herself, and feeling defensive of Hannah, which is a statement as to how convincingly Ms. Woodsmall writes her characters. I was pleased to see the spiritual growth in the main characters, and also enjoyed the side storylines of Matthew, Elle and Kathryn and Luke and Mary. For the final third of the book, Hannah struggles to choose between Paul and the Plain life she feels God leading her to live and Martin, the kind Christian man who she is dating but is worldly and unwilling to change his ways while constantly trying to change hers. I think many women can relate to this struggle between doing what is logical, is expected and makes sense versus doing what God is leading you to do, which is not always the easiest or most logical way, in our limited understanding of God’s grand plan. I enjoyed this book and would recommend it to those who had read the first 2 books and enjoyed them. I would strongly recommend, though, that readers read books 1 and 2 prior to reading this one, as I feel it would be hard to fully relate to the characters without really knowing the back stories presented in the previous 2 books. Another good book by Cindy Woodsmall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Journey's Ending... with hope and reconciliation.

Date:April 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tami Le Roux
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A book full of re-connections and rediscovery. Hannah Lapp has gone through a long journey in 2 other books to get to the point she is in book 3. From a tragic rape, rejection and fleeing to the unknown... to the strong confident nursing student we meet in "When the Soul Mends". I had not read the other 2 books of this series (and seem to be getting the end of alot of stories with my review books) but was able to get the idea of the story by reading this book, I do think that the book would have had more impact and made more sense if I had read the other 2 books.
A well written story of hope about Hannah Lapp as she journeys home to help her sister - and reconnects with family, friends and an order and pace of life that is a part of who she is. Being pulled between helping her sister and attending school and being engaged to an 'Englisher' with whom she is helping raise 2 children. The 2 worlds and pace of life are highlighted and compared neatly in this book... without blame or making the other better. And served to show how Hannah was part of both... yet like all of us a time of choosing comes around.
I really enjoyed Hannah's growth to discover that it's okay to want the things that bring joy to your soul. To listen to ones inner voice is what brings peace in the long term.
Ms Woodsmall did a great job bringing the characters to life and making all the situations believable. I loved the reconciliation theme and the longing to have that peace in ones soul that passes all understanding.
I am sure this is a great series... enjoy it~
3 of 5 stars.
Disclaimer: I received this book for free from WaterBrook Multnomah Publishing Group for this review. The words and thoughts used to describe the book are strictly my own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

When the Soul Mends

Date:April 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Raylee
Location:Clinton, MO
Age:Under 18
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When the Soul Mends is the beautiful story of Hannah Lapp, a girl who left her Amish family and lifestyle two years ago in disgrace. She was inpregnated out of wedlock because of a rape.
Hannah's child, whom she names Rachel, dies, leaving Hannah heartbroken as well as alone. Hannah moves in with her estranged Aunt, who eventually dies.
Hannah is in love with Martin Palmer, a wealthy Englischer. She is helping him raise his niece and nephew. She is finishing up her degree in nursing.
Hannah is called back to the Amish world when an accidental death by fire occurs. Hannah's mentally unstable sister Sarah starts having major episodes.
When Hannah arrives, her sister almost sets herself and a neighbors' barn on fire.
Paul, Hannah's ex-fiance whom she still finds she has feelings for, becomes the person in charge of Sarah's treatment.
All the sudden Hannah is faced with all the feelings she had for Paul years ago, but Martin still holds her heart as well. Hannah must decide if she will return to her family and her first love or choose the Englischer world and raise Martin's darling niece and nephew.
I recieved this book for free from Multnomah Publishing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

When the Soul Mends is a great read!

Date:April 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cheryl
Location:Oklahoma
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The book itself is about a young nursing student, who because of personal reasons has left the Old Order Amish family and the lifestyle that once represented her whole world. Hannah is now faced with the challenge of having to return home to Owl’s Perch in order to help her younger sister who was partially responsible for Hannah’s leaving. This is a story about the power of forgiveness and how God moves to restore all things. It is also a story about overcoming rumors and lies, learning to trust once more.
I read this book over the weekend. I barely put it down! The characters are complex. They are more than just names on a page, they are believable. And what I loved the most, Ms. Woodsmall does not “telegraph” how the story is going to end. When the Soul Mends contains twists and turns you do not see coming, therefore holding the reader’s interest right up until the last paragraph!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Amish Fiction!

Date:April 9, 2011
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is the third book in the Sisters of the Quilt series. Like most of Cindy's books, you don't have to have read the other 2 to know what is going on in this book. Cindy is a great writer of Amish fiction and is a great storyteller.
Hannah Lapp left the Old Order Amish community when she was disgraced 2 years ago. Needless to say, there is tension between her and her parents since her departure was into the Englischer world. While immersing herself into the ways of the English, she finds a man that she loves and is helping to raise the two kids. All is going well in this new life of hers until she gets a phone call from her sister, Sarah, who is in dire need of help. So Hannah decides to return to help her sister.
As if returning to this community and their disapproving words are hard enough, she is also made to work together with her former fiance, Paul Waddell. When Hannah realizes that a lie was the only thing that made them split, one that Paul never knew happened, she falls in love with him again.
Now she must decide not only which man she wants to be with, but also which world she wants to embrace. Will it be that of her heritage or the ways of the world? Will the Amish community offer grace to Hannah and stop their judgements?
_____________________________
This book was provided for review free of cost from Waterbrook Multnomah Press. I was not required to write a positive review this book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Story!

Date:April 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jennifer
Location:Oklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
About a month ago, I downloaded a free "bonnet book" onto my Kindle. I enjoy Christian fiction, but I've never had a desire to read any of the books in the large and varied Amish subsection out there. However, the free book that I read wasn't all that bad... I actually enjoyed it! So, when I got the opportunity to read "When the Soul Mends," by Cindy Woodsmall, I was excited to do so.
This is the third book in Woodsmall's Sisters of the Quilt series, and while I could tell I had missed out on a significant amount of backstory, I was quickly caught up on plotlines and characters without being bogged down by too much information. Hannah Lawson has been living in mainstream America for the past two years, after being shunned from her Amish community for a pregnancy that was the result of a violent rape. Hannah lost her family, her true love, and her identity when she left Owl's Perch, but over time, she's taken steps to make a new life for herself. The book begins with a desperate call from Hannah's sister, and when Hannah makes the trip back to Owl's Perch for the first time in years, she's forced to confront the issues she left behind and reconcile who she was with who she is now.
I really, really enjoyed the story. While some parts were predictable and the plot moved slowly, the characters and their situations were real enough that I was still guessing how many of them would choose to act and live throughout the course of the book. The characters were so different from one another that following their stories was great entertainment. I had trouble putting the book down and will definitely be going back and reading the first two books in the series.
Many thanks to Waterbrook Multnomah Publishing for providing me with a copy of this book to review. All opinions expressed are mine entirely.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
William Garvin
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was bitter sweet in a way. Hannah wanted to break away and I wanted her to, but in the end strong roots wouldn't let her. In another way she did break with the strict Old Amish ways.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Shirley P. Franks
i first read the sister quilt series book 1 and of course i had get bbook 2 and 3 when the soul mends and when the morning comes and i read them in 2 times.i couldn't lay them down.i give these books a 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 4, 2010
I loved this third and final book in the Sisters of the Quilt series. I normally dont like continuous series like this but there is no way Woodsmall could have done Hannahs story justice in just one book. I think she did a marvelous job of dividing her journey between the three books. When the Soul Mends had me on tenterhooks, I knew how I wanted it to end but I wasnt sure that it would be possible. In fact, Woodsmall convinced me that my hopes would be dashed until nearly the end of the book! It was agonizing to read and my emotions kept building with every page and I was in tears at the end. I impatiently devoured this series but now that Im finished I feel bereft and am reluctant to say goodbye to these beloved characters
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dorothea Tierson
I greatly enjoyed the final in the Sisters of the Quilt series and was pleased to see Hammah and Paul get back together. Thank you.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Debbie Reynolds
I am presently reading this book. I love Christian fiction and especially, novels whichinvolve the Mennonite/Amish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for When the Soul Mends: A Novel - eBook Sisters of the Quilt Series #3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sue Roseman
Awesome book! As usual Lauraine Snelling has done it again. She is the best!!!!!!!!!!! I have read several of her books and they are all wonderful. This conclusion to this series is great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.